Xbox one

تيرتل بيتش - سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية PX51 ...

الإكسسوارات

سماعة رأس لاسلكية دولبي المحيطي للألعاب الصوتية المتميزة للتنافس مع أفضل اللاعبين ...

سماعة رأس لاسلكية Dolby Surround Sound لألعاب دولبي بريميوم للتنافس مع أفضل اللاعبين ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أفضل المعدات. تمنحك PX51 ميزة الصوت Turtle Beach من خلال شبكة لاسلكية واي فاي ثنائية النطاق خالية من التداخل ومعالجة صوتية قوية ثنائية المرحلة للحصول على صوت دولبي ديجيتال المحيطي. قم ببث الموسيقى إلى سماعات الرأس عبر البلوتوث ، واستمتع بصوت المسرح المذهل مع إعداد مسبق للفيلم الجديد واحضر سماعات الرأس في أي مكان بالهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو نظام الألعاب المحمولة. خفة دم...

300.00 SR

Xbox One X 1TB Console + Forza Horizon 3

أجهزة

العب على أقوى وحدة تحكم في العالم. تجربة 40٪ طاقة أكثر من أي وحدة ألعاب أخرى ...

العب على أقوى وحدة تحكم في العالم. تجربة 40٪ من الطاقة أكثر من أي وحدة تحكم أخرى ، تلعب الألعاب بشكل أفضل على Xbox One X. توفر أجهزة 6 teraflops التي تتمتع بمعالجة رسومية ومشغل Blu-ray من 4K المزيد من الألعاب والترفيه. العب مع أكبر مجتمع من اللاعبين على الشبكة متعددة اللاعبين الأكثر تقدما مع جميع ألعاب Xbox One وملحقاتها ، تعمل ألعاب شاشات Great for 1080p بسلاسة وتبدو رائعة وتحمّل بسرعة أقوى وحدة تحكم في العالم. ألعاب تلعب ب ...

1,650.00 SR

A40 TR سماعة + MixAmp™ Pro TR FOR XBOX ONE

الإكسسوارات

تعتبر سماعة ASTRO A40 TR لسماعات Xbox One و PC و Mac الحل الأول لألعاب الصوت للمحترفين ...

تعتبر سماعة ASTRO A40 TR الخاصة بـ Xbox One و PC و Mac هي الحل الصوتي الأول للألعاب للاعبين المحترفين ، بما في ذلك الرياضيون الرياضيون ومنشئو المحتوى واللافتات ومطوري الألعاب. تم تطويره مع الرياضيين الرياضيين لتلبية معايير صارمة للإخلاص الصوتي والراحة والمتانة. قادرًا على التكيف مع أي بيئة ، يصل A40 TR كسماعة خلفية مفتوحة تتميز بميكروفون قابل للتبديل وبطاقات وسم قابلة للتخصيص. بالنسبة للبيئات الصاخبة مثل البطولات الاحترافية ...

1,040.00 SR

سماعة الألعاب هايبر اكس - كلاود II برو السلكية - أحمر

الإكسسوارات

يتميز HyperX® Cloud II بصندوق تحكم صوتي لبطاقة صوت USB مصمم حديثًا يعمل على تضخيم الصوت ...

يتميز HyperX® Cloud II بصندوق تحكم صوتي لبطاقة صوت USB تم تصميمه حديثًا يعمل على تضخيم الصوت والصوت للحصول على تجربة ألعاب Hi-Fi المثلى ، حتى تتمكن من سماع ما فقدته. افتح عالماً من التفاصيل ، لن يعرف اللاعبون الآخرون أبدًا حفنة التمهيد العربة ، وهو السكب في تنفيس بعيد. يتيح لك التحكم في مستوى الصوت والميكروفون المستقل ضبط ليس فقط مستوى الصوت ولكن أيضًا مستوى صوت الميكروفون وتبديل الصوت المحيطي بسهولة 7.1 أو صوت الميكروفون وتشغيل ...

400.00 SR

ريس: ابن روما إكس بوكس ​​واحد مستعملة

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

ريس: ابن روما يغرق في الفوضى والفساد من الإمبراطورية الرومانية الراحل. عبر ال ...

ريس: ابن روما يغرق في الفوضى والفساد من الإمبراطورية الرومانية الراحل. من خلال الواقعية الغامرة التي أمكن تحقيقها بواسطة Xbox One ، تحكي قصة ماريوس تيتوس الذي شهد مقتل عائلته على أيدي البرابرة. طلبًا للانتقام ، يجب على ماريوس الشروع في رحلة محفوفة بالمخاطر تتمثل في الانتقام والخيانة والتدخل الإلهي. إنه ينضم إلى الجيش الروماني في بريتانيا ويرتقي بسرعة بين صفوف الجيش ليصبح جنرالًا. كما تصاعدت حربه ضد البرابرة ، سعيه ...

60.00 SR

Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zero for Xbox One مستخدم

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تقدم Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes للمعجبين الأساسيين فرصة للتذوق في عالم ...

تقدم لعبة Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes لعشاق اللعبة الفرصة للتعرف على العروض والألعاب البصرية التي لا مثيل لها في الإنتاج العالمي قبل إصدار اللعبة الرئيسية. كما أنه يوفر فرصة للاعبين الذين لم يلعبوا مطلقًا لعبة Kojima Productions ، وللمحاربين القدامى على حد سواء ، لاكتساب الإلمام بتصميم اللعبة الجديد الجذري وأسلوب العرض الذي لا مثيل له. امتياز Metal Gear Solid الذي نال استحسان النقاد استمتعت به المشجعين منذ عقود وتمرد ...

40.00 SR

Rise of the Tomb Raider - Xbox One Used like New

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

بعد الكشف عن الغموض القديم ، تشرع لارا كروفت في رحلة عبر أكثر الخرافين ...

بعد الكشف عن لغز قديم ، تشرع لارا كروفت في رحلة عبر أكثر المناطق النائية غدرًا في العالم للعثور على سر الخلود. بتكوين تحالفات جديدة قوية والاعتماد على مهاراتها في الفكر والبقاء ، ستحتضن لارا في النهاية مصيرها كقائد تومب. يقدم لحظات الحركة الملحمية عالية الأوكتان في أجمل البيئات المعادية على وجه الأرض ، يقدم Rise of the Tomb Raider مغامرة حركة سينمائية حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع ...

70.00 SR

Forza Horizon 3 - Xbox One

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

يتضمن Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition اللعبة الكاملة و Forza Hub App Explore Australia ، ...

يتضمن Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition اللعبة الكاملة و Forza Hub App Explore Australia ، العالم الأضخم والأكثر جمالا وتنوعًا في Horizon Festival. كن رئيسًا لمهرجان الأفق الخاص بك. تخصيص كل جانب من جوانب لعبتك. استعن بالأصدقاء وأطلق النار عليهم لكسب جمهورك ، أو دعوتهم للانضمام إلى حملة 4 الجديدة تمامًا على الإنترنت لتعاون اللاعبين ، اكتشف طريقة لعب قيادة جديدة مثيرة مثل Danger Sign Jumps و Convoys و Drift Zones Xbox One Console Exclusive

80.00 SR

Xbox one

Turtle Beach - Ear Force PX51 Wireless Gaming H...

Accessories

Premium Wireless Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset To compete with the best players, you ...

Premium Wireless Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset To compete with the best players, you need the best equipment. PX51 gives you the Turtle Beach audio advantage with interference-free, Dual-Band Wi-Fi Wireless and powerful, Dual-Stage Audio Processing for immersive Dolby Digital Surround Sound. Stream music to your headset via Bluetooth, enjoy incredible theatre audio with the new Movie preset and take your headset anywhere connected to your phone, tablet or portable game system. Wit...

300.00 SR

Xbox One X 1TB Console + Forza Horizon 3

Console

Play on the world’s most powerful console. Experience 40% more power than any other console Game...

Play on the world’s most powerful console. Experience 40% more power than any other console Games play better on Xbox One X. 6 teraflops of graphical processing power and a 4K Blu-ray player provides more immersive gaming and entertainment Play with the greatest community of gamers on the most advanced multiplayer network Works with all your Xbox One games and accessories Great for 1080p screens-games run smoothly, look great, and load quickly The world's most powerful Console. Games play b...

1,650.00 SR

A40 TR Headset + MixAmp™ Pro TR FOR XBOX ONE

Accessories

The ASTRO A40 TR Headset for Xbox One, PC, and Mac is the premier gaming audio solution for profe...

The ASTRO A40 TR Headset for Xbox One, PC, and Mac is the premier gaming audio solution for professional gamers, including esports athletes, content creators, streamers, and game developers. It was developed with esports athletes to meet their rigorous standards for audio fidelity, comfort, and durability. Able to adapt to any environment, the A40 TR arrives as an open-back headset featuring a swappable precision mic and customizable speaker tags. For loud environments such as pro tournaments...

1,040.00 SR

HyperX - Cloud II Pro Wired Gaming Headset - Red

Accessories

HyperX® Cloud II features a newly designed USB sound card audio control box that amplifies audio ...

HyperX® Cloud II features a newly designed USB sound card audio control box that amplifies audio and voice for an optimal Hi-Fi gaming experience, so you can hear what you’ve been missing. Open up a world of detail other gamers will never know the rustle of a camper’s boot, the scuttle in a distant vent. Its independent audio and microphone volume control lets you adjust not only sound volume but also mic volume and easily toggle Surround Sound 7.1 or the mic sound on and ...

400.00 SR

Ryse: Son of Rome XBOX one Used

Game

Ryse: Son of Rome plunges you into the chaos and depravity of the late Roman Empire. Through the ...

Ryse: Son of Rome plunges you into the chaos and depravity of the late Roman Empire. Through the immersive realism made possible by Xbox One, it tells the story of Marius Titus who witnesses the murder of his family at the hands of barbarians. Seeking revenge, Marius must embark on a perilous journey of revenge, betrayal, and divine intervention. He joins the Roman army in Britannia and quickly rises through the ranks to become a General. As his war against the barbarians escalates, his quest...

60.00 SR

Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zero for Xbox One Used

Game

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes gives core fans the opportunity to get a taste of the world-cla...

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes gives core fans the opportunity to get a taste of the world-class production's unparalleled visual presentation and gameplay before the release of the main game. It also provides an opportunity for gamers who have never played a Kojima Productions game, and veterans alike, to gain familiarity with the radical new game design and unparalleled style of presentation. The critically acclaimed Metal Gear Solid franchise has entertained fans for decades and revolut...

40.00 SR

Rise of the Tomb Raider - Xbox One Used Like New

Game

After uncovering an ancient mystery, Lara Croft embarks on a journey throughout the most treacher...

After uncovering an ancient mystery, Lara Croft embarks on a journey throughout the most treacherous and remote regions of the world to find the secret of immortality. Forming powerful new alliances and relying on her intellect and survival skills, Lara will ultimately embrace her fate as the Tomb Raider. Featuring epic, high-octane action moments set in the most beautifully hostile environments on earth, Rise of the Tomb Raider delivers a cinematic survival action adventure where you will jo...

70.00 SR

Forza Horizon 3 - Xbox One

Game

Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition includes the full game and the Forza Hub App Explore Australia,...

Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition includes the full game and the Forza Hub App Explore Australia, the Horizon Festival’s largest, most beautiful and diverse open world ever Be the boss of your own Horizon Festival. Customize every aspect of your game. Hire and fire friends to win you fans, or invite them to join in the all-new 4 players online campaign co-op Discover thrilling new driving gameplay like Danger Sign Jumps, Convoys, and Drift Zones Xbox One Console Exclusive

80.00 SR