مستعملة

Infamous: مستخدم Second Son مثل الجديد

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

استمتع بنجلك الثاني الشرير ، لعبة 4 الحصرية ، التي تجلب لك مغامرة رائعة ...

استمتع بنجلك الثاني الشرير ، لعبة 4 الحصرية ، التي تجلب لك لعبة المغامرة حيث يحيط بها مجتمع يخافهم ، ويتم مطاردة البشر الخارقين بلا رحمة ومطاردة من قبل دائرة الحماية الموحدة. تخطو إلى المقعد الخلفي المغلق مثل delsin rowe ، الذي اكتشف مؤخرًا قوته الخارقة وقد أصبح الآن قادرًا على القتال ضد المضطهدة القمعية. استمتع بقوتك وأنت تختار الطريقة التي ستدفع بها قدراتك الرائعة إلى أقصى الحدود وشاهد ...

50.00 SR

Bloodborne PlayStation 4 - مستخدمة

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

بتقديم Bloodborne ، أحدث لعبة آر بي جي من المطور الياباني الشهير FromSoftware ، باستثناء ...

تقديم Bloodborne ، أحدث لعبة آر بي جي من المطور الياباني الشهير FromSoftware ، حصريًا لنظام PlayStation 4. واجه مخاوفك أثناء البحث عن إجابات في مدينة Yharnam القديمة ، التي تعاني الآن من مرض مستوطن غريب ينتشر في الشوارع كالنار في الهشيم. يكمن الخطر والموت والجنون في كل ركن من أركان هذا العالم المظلم المروع ، ويجب أن تكتشف أحلك أسرارها من أجل البقاء. عالم جديد مرعب: رحلة إلى عالم مليء بالرعب ...

50.00 SR

ريس: ابن روما إكس بوكس ​​واحد مستعملة

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

ريس: ابن روما يغرق في الفوضى والفساد من الإمبراطورية الرومانية الراحل. عبر ال ...

ريس: ابن روما يغرق في الفوضى والفساد من الإمبراطورية الرومانية الراحل. من خلال الواقعية الغامرة التي أمكن تحقيقها بواسطة Xbox One ، تحكي قصة ماريوس تيتوس الذي شهد مقتل عائلته على أيدي البرابرة. طلبًا للانتقام ، يجب على ماريوس الشروع في رحلة محفوفة بالمخاطر تتمثل في الانتقام والخيانة والتدخل الإلهي. إنه ينضم إلى الجيش الروماني في بريتانيا ويرتقي بسرعة بين صفوف الجيش ليصبح جنرالًا. كما تصاعدت حربه ضد البرابرة ، سعيه ...

60.00 SR

Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zero for Xbox One مستخدم

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تقدم Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes للمعجبين الأساسيين فرصة للتذوق في عالم ...

تقدم لعبة Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes لعشاق اللعبة الفرصة للتعرف على العروض والألعاب البصرية التي لا مثيل لها في الإنتاج العالمي قبل إصدار اللعبة الرئيسية. كما أنه يوفر فرصة للاعبين الذين لم يلعبوا مطلقًا لعبة Kojima Productions ، وللمحاربين القدامى على حد سواء ، لاكتساب الإلمام بتصميم اللعبة الجديد الجذري وأسلوب العرض الذي لا مثيل له. امتياز Metal Gear Solid الذي نال استحسان النقاد استمتعت به المشجعين منذ عقود وتمرد ...

40.00 SR

Rise of the Tomb Raider - Xbox One Used like New

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

بعد الكشف عن الغموض القديم ، تشرع لارا كروفت في رحلة عبر أكثر الخرافين ...

بعد الكشف عن لغز قديم ، تشرع لارا كروفت في رحلة عبر أكثر المناطق النائية غدرًا في العالم للعثور على سر الخلود. بتكوين تحالفات جديدة قوية والاعتماد على مهاراتها في الفكر والبقاء ، ستحتضن لارا في النهاية مصيرها كقائد تومب. يقدم لحظات الحركة الملحمية عالية الأوكتان في أجمل البيئات المعادية على وجه الأرض ، يقدم Rise of the Tomb Raider مغامرة حركة سينمائية حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع ...

70.00 SR

Batman: Arkham Knight - PlayStation 4 مستخدم

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

في النهاية المتفجرة لسلسلة Arkham ، يواجه باتمان التهديد النهائي ضد المدينة ...

في النهاية المتفجرة لسلسلة Arkham ، يواجه باتمان التهديد النهائي ضد المدينة التي أقسم على حمايتها. يعود The Scarecrow لتوحيد قائمة مثيرة للإعجاب من الأشرار السوبر ، بما في ذلك Penguin و Two-Face و Harley Quinn ، لتدمير The Dark Knight إلى الأبد. Batman: Arkham Knight تقدم إصدار Rocksteady الفريد من تصميم Batmobile ، والذي يمكن القيادة به لأول مرة في الامتياز. إضافة هذه السيارة الأسطورية ، جنبا إلى جنب مع اللعب المشهود ...

65.00 SR

The Last of Us Remastered - بلاي ستيشن 4 مستعملة ...

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تم الفوز بأكثر من جوائز 200 لأفضل لعبة لعام ، وتم إعادة بناء The Last of Us من أجل PlayStation 4 ...

تم الفوز بأكثر من جوائز 200 لأفضل لعبة لعام ، وتم إعادة بناء The Last of Us لنظام PlayStation 4. يضم الآن 1080p بالكامل ، ونماذج الشخصيات ذات الدقة العالية ، والظلال والإضاءة المحسنة ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من التحسينات الأخرى على طريقة اللعب. 20 سنوات بعد أن تغير الوباء جذريا الحضارة المعروفة ، والبشر المصابين يهربون والناجين يقتلون بعضهم البعض من أجل الغذاء والأسلحة ؛ كل ما يمكنهم الحصول على أيديهم. جويل ، أحد الناجين العنيفين ، تم توظيفه لتهريب شاب يبلغ من العمر ...

110.00 SR

افتتح: مجموعة ناثان دريك المستخدمة

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

من رواة القصص الرائدين في Naughty Dog ، تأتي الملحمة المحددة للنوع التي تثور ...

من رواة القصص الرائدين في Naughty Dog ، تأتي الملحمة المحددة للنوع والتي أحدثت ثورة في سرد ​​قصة المغامرة ، والتي أعيد بناؤها بواسطة Bluepoint Games بقوة نظام PS4. تجربة واحدة من سلسلة اللعبة الأكثر احتراما في كل العصور وأنت تتبع رحلة محفوفة بالمخاطر من ناثان دريك في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من البدايات المتواضعة إلى الاكتشافات غير العادية. قابل مجموعة من الشخصيات التي لا تنسى بينما يضع دريك الحياة والصداقة على المحك في سباق ضد أعداء لا يرحم ...

70.00 SR

Used

Infamous: Second Son Used like New

Game

Enjoy your power infamous second son, a playstation 4 exclusive, brings you an action adventure g...

Enjoy your power infamous second son, a playstation 4 exclusive, brings you an action adventure game where surrounded by a society that fears them, superhumans are ruthlessly hunted down and caged by the department of unified protection. Step into a locked-down seattle as delsin rowe, who has recently discovered his superhuman power and is now capable of fighting back against the oppressive dup. Enjoy your power as you choose how you will push your awesome abilities to the limit and witness t...

50.00 SR

Bloodborne PlayStation 4 - Used

Game

Introducing Bloodborne, the latest Action RPG from renowned Japanese developer FromSoftware, excl...

Introducing Bloodborne, the latest Action RPG from renowned Japanese developer FromSoftware, exclusively for the PlayStation 4 system. Face your fears as you search for answers in the ancient city of Yharnam, now cursed with a strange endemic illness spreading through the streets like wildfire. Danger, death and madness lurk around every corner of this dark and horrific world, and you must discover its darkest secrets in order to survive. A Terrifying New World: Journey to a horror-filled got...

50.00 SR

Ryse: Son of Rome XBOX one Used

Game

Ryse: Son of Rome plunges you into the chaos and depravity of the late Roman Empire. Through the ...

Ryse: Son of Rome plunges you into the chaos and depravity of the late Roman Empire. Through the immersive realism made possible by Xbox One, it tells the story of Marius Titus who witnesses the murder of his family at the hands of barbarians. Seeking revenge, Marius must embark on a perilous journey of revenge, betrayal, and divine intervention. He joins the Roman army in Britannia and quickly rises through the ranks to become a General. As his war against the barbarians escalates, his quest...

60.00 SR

Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zero for Xbox One Used

Game

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes gives core fans the opportunity to get a taste of the world-cla...

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes gives core fans the opportunity to get a taste of the world-class production's unparalleled visual presentation and gameplay before the release of the main game. It also provides an opportunity for gamers who have never played a Kojima Productions game, and veterans alike, to gain familiarity with the radical new game design and unparalleled style of presentation. The critically acclaimed Metal Gear Solid franchise has entertained fans for decades and revolut...

40.00 SR

Rise of the Tomb Raider - Xbox One Used Like New

Game

After uncovering an ancient mystery, Lara Croft embarks on a journey throughout the most treacher...

After uncovering an ancient mystery, Lara Croft embarks on a journey throughout the most treacherous and remote regions of the world to find the secret of immortality. Forming powerful new alliances and relying on her intellect and survival skills, Lara will ultimately embrace her fate as the Tomb Raider. Featuring epic, high-octane action moments set in the most beautifully hostile environments on earth, Rise of the Tomb Raider delivers a cinematic survival action adventure where you will jo...

70.00 SR

Batman: Arkham Knight - PlayStation 4 Used

Game

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city h...

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city he is sworn to protect. The Scarecrow returns to unite an impressive roster of super villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces Rocksteady's uniquely designed version of the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise. The addition of this legendary vehicle, combined with the acclaimed gameplay of...

65.00 SR

The Last of Us Remastered - PlayStation 4 Used ...

Game

Winner of over 200 Game of the Year awards, The Last of Us has been rebuilt for the PlayStation 4...

Winner of over 200 Game of the Year awards, The Last of Us has been rebuilt for the PlayStation 4 system. Now featuring full 1080p, higher resolution character models, improved shadows and lighting, in addition to several other gameplay improvements. 20 years after a pandemic has radically changed known civilization, infected humans run wild and survivors are killing each other for food, weapons; whatever they can get their hands on. Joel, a violent survivor, is hired to smuggle a 14 year-old...

110.00 SR

UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection Used

Game

From the groundbreaking storytellers at Naughty Dog, comes the genre-defining epic that revolutio...

From the groundbreaking storytellers at Naughty Dog, comes the genre-defining epic that revolutionized adventure storytelling, rebuilt by Bluepoint Games with the power of the PS4 system. Experience one of the most revered game series of all time as you follow the perilous journey of Nathan Drake across the globe, from humble beginnings to extraordinary discoveries. Meet an unforgettable cast of characters as Drake puts life and friendship on the line in a race against ruthless enemies to unc...

70.00 SR