Sony

منتجات سوني

إله الحرب (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

بداية جديدة - انتقامه ضد آلهة أوليمبوس وراءه ، يعيش كراتوس الآن ...

بداية جديدة - انتقامه من آلهة أوليمبوس وراءه بعيدًا ، يعيش كراتوس الآن كرجل في أرض الآلهة والوحوش الإسكندنافية. في هذا العالم القاسي الذي لا يغتفر ، يجب عليه الكفاح من أجل البقاء ... وتعليم ابنه أن يفعل نفس الفرص الثانية - بصفته معلمًا وحاميًا لابن مصمم على كسب احترامه ، يواجه كراتوس فرصة غير متوقعة لإتقانها. الغضب الذي عرفه طويلا. يتساءل عن النسب المظلمة التي نقلها لابنه ، ويأمل في ...

115.00 SR

وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية DualShock 4 لبلاي ستيشن ...

الإكسسوارات

تم تحسين تحكم الدقة لتوفير تحكم مطلق للاعبين لجميع الألعاب على PlayStation 4. ...

تم تحسين وحدة التحكم بالدقة لتوفير تحكم مطلق لجميع الألعاب على PlayStation 4. شعور محسّن وشكل وحساسية للعصيان الثنائي التناظري وأزرار الزناد تفتح لوحة اللمس المتعددة اللمس والنقر على وجه جهاز التحكم اللاسلكي DualShock 4 عوالم من إمكانيات اللعب الجديدة لكل من اللاعبين الجدد واللاعبين المخضرمين. يتميز جهاز التحكم اللاسلكي DualShock 4 بمقبس مكبر صوت وسماعة رأس استريو مدمجًا ، مع وضع عدة خيارات صوتية جديدة في يدي المشغل.

180.00 SR

PlayStation 4 Slim 1 Tera + Fifa 18 Arabic + Tw ...

أجهزة

وصف المنتج إنطلق موسم FIFA 18 لكرة القدم في رسومات مذهلة بجودة HDR مع ...

وصف المنتج انطلق في موسم كرة القدم FIFA 18 في رسومات مذهلة بجودة HDR مع حزمة 1 TB PS4 السوداء النفاثة. يتضمن وحدة تحكم لاسلكية DUALSHOCK4 سوداء نفاثة متوافقة مع EA Sports FIFA 18 على قرص بلو راي. يتميز أيضًا بمحتوى حصري لمنحك فرصة البدء في إنشاء فريق FIFA النهائي على الإنترنت. Box Contains the Jet black 1 TB PS4 Jet black DualShock 2 controllers اللاسلكية نسخة قرص Blu-ray من FIFA 18 A حزمة لاعب فريق نادرة في نهاية المطاف حزمة وثلاثة أيقونات ...

1,650.00 SR

Infamous: مستخدم Second Son مثل الجديد

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

استمتع بنجلك الثاني الشرير ، لعبة 4 الحصرية ، التي تجلب لك مغامرة رائعة ...

استمتع بنجلك الثاني الشرير ، لعبة 4 الحصرية ، التي تجلب لك لعبة المغامرة حيث يحيط بها مجتمع يخافهم ، ويتم مطاردة البشر الخارقين بلا رحمة ومطاردة من قبل دائرة الحماية الموحدة. تخطو إلى المقعد الخلفي المغلق مثل delsin rowe ، الذي اكتشف مؤخرًا قوته الخارقة وقد أصبح الآن قادرًا على القتال ضد المضطهدة القمعية. استمتع بقوتك وأنت تختار الطريقة التي ستدفع بها قدراتك الرائعة إلى أقصى الحدود وشاهد ...

50.00 SR

مارفلز الرجل العنكبوت (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

كما تلعب الرجل العنكبوت كما لم يحدث من قبل. بدأت حياة بيتر باركر في الاصطدام مع قوته ...

كما تلعب الرجل العنكبوت كما لم يحدث من قبل. بدأت حياة بيتر باركر بالتصادم مع الأنا القوية القوية التي يحاول تغيير توازن حياته وإنقاذ الآلاف من الأرواح في مدينة نيويورك. العب كواحد من الأبطال الخارقين الأيقونيين الذين تم إنشاؤهم في طريقه عبر مدينة نيويورك بتفاعل رائع مع العالم المفتوح. تأرجح في طريقك من خلال مهمات وأنشطة لهزيمة الشر ، وكذلك فتح مهارات خاصة للمساعدة في قدراته القتالية والباركية. Sony Interactive Ent ...

180.00 SR

Bloodborne PlayStation 4 - مستخدمة

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

بتقديم Bloodborne ، أحدث لعبة آر بي جي من المطور الياباني الشهير FromSoftware ، باستثناء ...

تقديم Bloodborne ، أحدث لعبة آر بي جي من المطور الياباني الشهير FromSoftware ، حصريًا لنظام PlayStation 4. واجه مخاوفك أثناء البحث عن إجابات في مدينة Yharnam القديمة ، التي تعاني الآن من مرض مستوطن غريب ينتشر في الشوارع كالنار في الهشيم. يكمن الخطر والموت والجنون في كل ركن من أركان هذا العالم المظلم المروع ، ويجب أن تكتشف أحلك أسرارها من أجل البقاء. عالم جديد مرعب: رحلة إلى عالم مليء بالرعب ...

50.00 SR

بلاي ستيشن موف

الإكسسوارات

إلى جانب جهاز PlayStation VR ، توفر أجهزة التحكم في الحركة من PlayStation تجربة رائعة ...

إلى جانب PlayStation VR ، توفر أجهزة التحكم في الحركة من PlayStation تجربة ألعاب غامرة وغير عادية. تعمل مستشعرات الحركة المتقدمة والمجالات المضيئة مع كاميرا PlayStation لتتبع كل من الحركات السريعة والدقيقة بدقة مذهلة. التصميم المريح يجعل استخدام كل شيء بدءًا من السيوف القديمة وحتى ملاعق الطهي أمرًا سهلاً وبديهيًا. انتظر ، ودع وحدات التحكم في نقلك تنقلك إلى عوالم غير مستكشفة مليئة بالاحتمالات.

350.00 SR

PS4 Slim 1 Tera

أجهزة

يحتوي نظام PlayStation4 الجديد قليل السُمك والأخف وزنًا على محرك أقراص 1TB الثابت لجميع ...

يحتوي نظام PlayStation4 الجديد الأقل وزنا وحجماً على قرص صلب من 1TB لجميع الألعاب الرائعة والتلفاز والموسيقى وغيرها. إن الألعاب المدهشة ل You'vConsolee تأتي إلى المكان الصحيح. تأخذك الألعاب الحصرية في رحلات مدهشة من جزر الهند المنوهة إلى زياراتAAA الحائزة على الجوائز. إن الترفيه اللانهائي شيء جديد ومذهل ومتاح دوما. اعثر على ما تبحث عنه واحصل عليه بمجرد لمسة زر عبر خيارات الترفيه لـ PlayStation مثل PlayStation Vue وغيرها.

1,160.00 SR

Sony

Sony Products

God of War (PS4)

Game

A New Beginning - His vengeance against the gods of Olympus far behind him, Kratos now lives as ...

A New Beginning - His vengeance against the gods of Olympus far behind him, Kratos now lives as a man in the lands of Norse Gods and monsters. It is in this harsh, unforgiving world that he must fight to survive... and teach his son to do the same Second Chances - As mentor and protector to a son determined to earn his respect, Kratos is faced with an unexpected opportunity to master the rage that has long defined him. Questioning the dark lineage he's passed on to his son, he hopes to make ...

115.00 SR

DualShock 4 Wireless Controller for PlayStation...

Accessories

Precision controller enhanced to offer players absolute control for all games on PlayStation 4. ...

Precision controller enhanced to offer players absolute control for all games on PlayStation 4. Improved feel, shape, and sensitivity of dual analog sticks and trigger buttons New multi-touch and clickable touch pad on the face of the DualShock 4 Wireless Controller opens up worlds of new gameplay possibilities for both newcomers and veteran gamers. DualShock 4 Wireless Controller features a built-in speaker and stereo headset jack, putting several new audio options in the player's hands.

180.00 SR

PlayStation 4 Slim 1 Tera + Fifa 18 Arabic + Tw...

Console

Product Description Kick off the FIFA 18 football season in amazing HDR quality graphics with the...

Product Description Kick off the FIFA 18 football season in amazing HDR quality graphics with the jet black 1 TB PS4 bundle. Includes a matching jet black DUALSHOCK4 wireless controller and EA Sports FIFA 18 on blu-ray disc. Also features exclusive content to give you a head start building your online FIFA ultimate team squad. Box Contains   The jet black 1 TB PS4 Jet black DualShock 2 wireless controllers A Blu-ray disc copy of FIFA 18 A FIFA ultimate team rare players pack and three icon l...

1,650.00 SR

Infamous: Second Son Used like New

Game

Enjoy your power infamous second son, a playstation 4 exclusive, brings you an action adventure g...

Enjoy your power infamous second son, a playstation 4 exclusive, brings you an action adventure game where surrounded by a society that fears them, superhumans are ruthlessly hunted down and caged by the department of unified protection. Step into a locked-down seattle as delsin rowe, who has recently discovered his superhuman power and is now capable of fighting back against the oppressive dup. Enjoy your power as you choose how you will push your awesome abilities to the limit and witness t...

50.00 SR

Marvel’s Spider-Man (PS4)

Game

Play as Spider-Man like never before. Peter Parker’s life is beginning to collide with his powerf...

Play as Spider-Man like never before. Peter Parker’s life is beginning to collide with his powerful alter ego and he attempts to balance his career and save thousands of lives in New York City. Play as one of the most iconic superheroes created as he webs his way through New York City with incredible interaction with the open-world. Swing your way through missions and activities to defeat evil as well as unlock special skills to help with his parkour and combat abilities. Sony Interactive Ent...

180.00 SR

Bloodborne PlayStation 4 - Used

Game

Introducing Bloodborne, the latest Action RPG from renowned Japanese developer FromSoftware, excl...

Introducing Bloodborne, the latest Action RPG from renowned Japanese developer FromSoftware, exclusively for the PlayStation 4 system. Face your fears as you search for answers in the ancient city of Yharnam, now cursed with a strange endemic illness spreading through the streets like wildfire. Danger, death and madness lurk around every corner of this dark and horrific world, and you must discover its darkest secrets in order to survive. A Terrifying New World: Journey to a horror-filled got...

50.00 SR

Playstation Move

Accessories

Combined with PlayStation VR, the PlayStation Move Motion Controllers deliver an immersive and e...

Combined with PlayStation VR, the PlayStation Move Motion Controllers deliver an immersive and extraordinary gaming experience. Advanced motion sensors and lighted spheres work together with the PlayStation Camera to track both fast and subtle movements with astounding precision. An ergonomic design makes wielding everything from ancient swords to cooking spatulas easy and intuitive. Hold on, and let your Move controllers transport you to unexplored worlds full of possibilities.

350.00 SR

PS4 Slim 1 Tera

Console

The all new lighter and slimmer PlayStation4 system has a 1TB hard drive for all of the greatest ...

The all new lighter and slimmer PlayStation4 system has a 1TB hard drive for all of the greatest games, TV, music and more. Incredible Games You'vConsolee come to the right place. Exclusive games take you on incredible journeys, from critically acclaimed indies to award-winning AAA hits. Endless Entertainment Something new and amazing is always in reach. Find what you're looking for and get it at the touch of a button via PlayStation entertainment options like PlayStation Vue and more.

1,160.00 SR