العاب السباق

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe - نينتندو سويتش

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

اخترق الطريق من خلال إصدار نهائي من Mario Kart 8 ولعب في أي وقت وفي أي مكان! سباق الخاص بك و ...

اخترق الطريق من خلال إصدار نهائي من Mario Kart 8 ولعب في أي وقت وفي أي مكان! سباق أصدقائك أو معركتهم في وضع المعركة المنقحة في دورات المعركة الجديدة والعودة. العب محليًا حتى 4 من مشغلات متعددة اللاعبين في 1080p أثناء اللعب في وضع التلفزيون. كل مسار من إصدار Wii U ، بما في ذلك DLC ، يحقق عائدًا رائعًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تظهر Inklings كحرف ضيف جديد تمامًا ، إلى جانب المفضلين العائدين ، مثل King Boo و Dry Bones و Bowser Jr.!

226.00 SR

Crash ™ Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تحطم عاد في مقعد السائق! استعد للعب مع لعبة Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fu ...

تحطم عاد في مقعد السائق! احصل على استعداد للانطلاق مع لعبة Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - تجربة CTR الأصيلة ، التي تم إعادة تشكيلها بالكامل وتصل إلى الحد الأقصى ابدأ تشغيل محركاتك باستخدام أوضاع اللعبة الأصلية والشخصيات والمسارات وشكا من السلطة والأسلحة وأدوات التحكم انزلاق سريع إلى المجد في عربات ومسارات إضافية من خارج اللعبة الأصلية سباق عبر الإنترنت مع الأصدقاء وتحطم المنافسة مع المتصدرين عبر الإنترنت

175.00 SR

Forza Horizon 3 - Xbox One

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

يتضمن Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition اللعبة الكاملة و Forza Hub App Explore Australia ، ...

يتضمن Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition اللعبة الكاملة و Forza Hub App Explore Australia ، العالم الأضخم والأكثر جمالا وتنوعًا في Horizon Festival. كن رئيسًا لمهرجان الأفق الخاص بك. تخصيص كل جانب من جوانب لعبتك. استعن بالأصدقاء وأطلق النار عليهم لكسب جمهورك ، أو دعوتهم للانضمام إلى حملة 4 الجديدة تمامًا على الإنترنت لتعاون اللاعبين ، اكتشف طريقة لعب قيادة جديدة مثيرة مثل Danger Sign Jumps و Convoys و Drift Zones Xbox One Console Exclusive

80.00 SR

Need for Speed: منافسات

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

مرحبًا بك في مقاطعة Redview ، حيث لا تتوقف المنافسة في سباق الشوارع بين رجال الشرطة والمتسابقين على الإطلاق ...

مرحبًا بكم في مقاطعة Redview ، حيث لا يتوقف التنافس بين رجال الشرطة والمتسابقين في الشوارع في الوقت الذي يتنافس فيه الطرفان في حرب شاملة للاستحواذ على وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية والمحلية والوطنية ولكسب أفضل السيارات والتعديلات والتكنولوجيا. خاطر بكل شيء. لا تثق بأحد.

95.00 SR

Crash ™ Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (Xbox One)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تحطم عاد في مقعد السائق! استعد للعب مع لعبة Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fu ...

تحطم عاد في مقعد السائق! احصل على استعداد للانطلاق مع لعبة Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - تجربة CTR الأصيلة ، التي تم إعادة تشكيلها بالكامل وتصل إلى الحد الأقصى ابدأ تشغيل محركاتك باستخدام أوضاع اللعبة الأصلية والشخصيات والمسارات وشكا من السلطة والأسلحة وأدوات التحكم انزلاق سريع إلى المجد في عربات ومسارات إضافية من خارج اللعبة الأصلية سباق عبر الإنترنت مع الأصدقاء وتحطم المنافسة مع المتصدرين عبر الإنترنت

200.00 SR

Forza Horizon 4 - الإصدار القياسي (Xbox One)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تغير المواسم الديناميكية كل شيء في أكبر مهرجان للسيارات في العالم. الذهاب وحدها أو الشاي ...

تغير المواسم الديناميكية كل شيء في أعظم مهرجان للسيارات في العالم. اذهب لوحدك أو شارك مع الآخرين لاستكشاف بريطانيا الجميلة والتاريخية في عالم مفتوح مشترك. جمع وتعديل وقيادة سيارات 450. سباق وحيلة وإبداع واستكشاف - اختر طريقك الخاص لتصبح Superstar.

220.00 SR

الأوساخ رالي أسطورة الطبعة

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

بنيت من قبل Codemasters والطرق اختبارها على 60 مليون ميل من قبل مجتمع DiRT ، DiRT رالي هو ر ...

تم بناء DiRT Rally بواسطة تجربة Codemasters وطريق تم اختباره على مدى أكثر من 60 مليون ميل من قبل مجتمع DiRT. إنه يجسد جوهر ما يجعل التجمع فريدًا من نوعه مثل أي لعبة أخرى - ذلك الشعور بمحاولة البقاء في السيطرة على مشاعرك ، وأنت تتجول على طول الطرق الخطيرة المتموجة بسرعة فائقة ، بهدف الضغط على كل شيء خارج سيارتك بينما تعرف أن أحدها تحطم يمكن أن يضر بشكل لا يمكن إصلاحه وقتك المرحلة. كل مرحلة تختبرك بشكل مختلف ، وأنت تسابق على ...

70.00 SR

Gran Turismo Sport - بلاي ستيشن 4

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

مرحبًا بك في مستقبل رياضة السيارات - تجربة سباق السيارات النهائية عادت وأفضل ...

مرحبًا بك في مستقبل رياضة السيارات - تجربة سباق السيارات النهائية عادت وأفضل من أي وقت مضى فقط على PlayStation 4. تعتبر Gran Turismo Sport أول تجربة سباق في العالم يتم بناؤها من الألف إلى الياء لجلب مسابقات عالمية عبر الإنترنت تجيزها أعلى هيئة حاكمة لرياضة السيارات الدولية ، وهي FIA (الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات). اصنع إرثك وأنت تمثل وتنافس على بلدك الأم أو الشركة المصنعة المفضلة لديك.

100.00 SR

Racing Games

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe - Nintendo Switch

Game

Hit the road with the definitive version of Mario Kart 8 and play anytime, any-where! Race your f...

Hit the road with the definitive version of Mario Kart 8 and play anytime, any-where! Race your friends or battle them in a revised battle mode on new and returning battle courses. Play locally in up to 4-player multiplayer in 1080p while playing in TV Mode. Every track from the Wii U version, including DLC, makes a glorious return. Plus, the Inklings appear as all-new guest characters, along with returning favorites, such as King Boo, Dry Bones, and Bowser Jr.!

226.00 SR

Crash™ Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (PS4)

Game

Crash is back in the driver’s seat! Get ready to go fur-throttle with Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fu...

Crash is back in the driver’s seat! Get ready to go fur-throttle with Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - the authentic CTR experience, now fully-remastered and revved up to the max Start your engines with the original game modes, characters, tracks, power-ups, weapons and controls Power slide to glory in additional karts and tracks from beyond the original game Race online with friends and Crash the competition with online leaderboards

175.00 SR

Forza Horizon 3 - Xbox One

Game

Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition includes the full game and the Forza Hub App Explore Australia,...

Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition includes the full game and the Forza Hub App Explore Australia, the Horizon Festival’s largest, most beautiful and diverse open world ever Be the boss of your own Horizon Festival. Customize every aspect of your game. Hire and fire friends to win you fans, or invite them to join in the all-new 4 players online campaign co-op Discover thrilling new driving gameplay like Danger Sign Jumps, Convoys, and Drift Zones Xbox One Console Exclusive

80.00 SR

Need for Speed: Rivals

Game

Welcome to Redview County, where a street-racing rivalry between cops and racers never stops as b...

Welcome to Redview County, where a street-racing rivalry between cops and racers never stops as both sides compete in an all-out war to take over the social, local and national media and earn the best cars, mods and technology. Risk Everything. Trust No One.

95.00 SR

Crash™ Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (Xbox One)

Game

Crash is back in the driver’s seat! Get ready to go fur-throttle with Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fu...

Crash is back in the driver’s seat! Get ready to go fur-throttle with Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - the authentic CTR experience, now fully-remastered and revved up to the max Start your engines with the original game modes, characters, tracks, power-ups, weapons and controls Power slide to glory in additional karts and tracks from beyond the original game Race online with friends and Crash the competition with online leaderboards

200.00 SR

Forza Horizon 4 - Standard Edition (Xbox One)

Game

Dynamic seasons change everything at the world’s greatest automotive festival. Go it alone or tea...

Dynamic seasons change everything at the world’s greatest automotive festival. Go it alone or team up with others to explore beautiful and historic Britain in a shared open world. Collect, modify and drive over 450 cars. Race, stunt, create and explore – choose your own path to become a Horizon Superstar.

220.00 SR

Dirt Rally Legend Edition

Game

Built by Codemasters and road tested over 60 million miles by the DiRT community, DiRT Rally is t...

Built by Codemasters and road tested over 60 million miles by the DiRT community, DiRT Rally is the ultimate rally experience. It captures the essence of what makes rally unique like no other game - that sense of trying to remain in control of your emotions, as you hurtle along dangerous, undulating roads at breakneck speed, aiming to squeeze everything out of your car whilst knowing that one crash could irreparably harm your stage time. Every stage tests you differently, as you race on the e...

70.00 SR

Gran Turismo Sport - PlayStation 4

Game

Welcome to the future of motorsports - the definitive motor racing experience is back and better...

Welcome to the future of motorsports - the definitive motor racing experience is back and better than ever only on PlayStation 4. Gran Turismo Sport is the world's first racing experience to be built from the ground up to bring global, online competitions sanctioned by the highest governing body of international motorsports, the FIA (Federation International Automobile). Create your legacy as you represent and compete for your home country or favorite manufacturer.

100.00 SR