PC

ستيلزريس اركيس برو سماعات العاب لاسلكية ...

الإكسسوارات

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. توفر التقنية اللاسلكية المزدوجة صلابة صخرية ، 2.4G ...

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. توفر تقنية Dual-Wireless صوتًا صخريًا قويًا بدون صوت 2.4G للألعاب ، بالإضافة إلى اتصال Bluetooth للأجهزة المحمولة. تعمل مكبرات الصوت الممتازة عالية الدقة مع مغناطيس نيوديميوم عالي الكثافة على إنتاج نطاق تردد كامل وشامل من 10 - 40,000 Hz مع واقعية ووضوح مذهل يوفر البناء الفاخر من الفولاذ الخفيف وسبائك الألومنيوم أقصى قدر من المتانة وتناسبًا ثابتًا.

1,509.00 SR

لوحة الماوس للألعاب QCK XXL من ستيل سورس - أسود

الإكسسوارات

قاعدة مطاطية سميكة للغاية وغير قابلة للانزلاق تمنع الحركة غير المرغوب فيها ...

قاعدة مطاطية سميكة للغاية غير قابلة للانزلاق تقضي على الحركة غير المرغوبة قماش قطني صغير منسوج من QcK للحصول على أقصى تحكم مثالي لتحركات تتبع CPI المنخفضة والعالية متينة وقابلة للغسل لسهولة التنظيف 900 mm x 400 mm x XUMUM mm

155.00 SR

سماعة الألعاب هايبر اكس - كلاود II برو السلكية - أحمر

الإكسسوارات

يتميز HyperX® Cloud II بصندوق تحكم صوتي لبطاقة صوت USB مصمم حديثًا يعمل على تضخيم الصوت ...

يتميز HyperX® Cloud II بصندوق تحكم صوتي لبطاقة صوت USB تم تصميمه حديثًا يعمل على تضخيم الصوت والصوت للحصول على تجربة ألعاب Hi-Fi المثلى ، حتى تتمكن من سماع ما فقدته. افتح عالماً من التفاصيل ، لن يعرف اللاعبون الآخرون أبدًا حفنة التمهيد العربة ، وهو السكب في تنفيس بعيد. يتيح لك التحكم في مستوى الصوت والميكروفون المستقل ضبط ليس فقط مستوى الصوت ولكن أيضًا مستوى صوت الميكروفون وتبديل الصوت المحيطي بسهولة 7.1 أو صوت الميكروفون وتشغيل ...

400.00 SR

تيرتل بيتش ريكون 50P سماعات العاب ستيريو - ...

الإكسسوارات

التوافق متعدد الاستخدامات: يعمل بشكل جيد مع PS4 ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ووحدة تحكم Xbox One (أقدم Xbox One ...

توافق متعدد الاستخدامات: يعمل بشكل جيد مع PS4 ، وجهاز الكمبيوتر ، ووحدة تحكم Xbox One (تحتاج وحدات التحكم Xbox One الأقدم إلى محوِّل Audio Audio Adapter الذي يباع بشكل منفصل) مكبرات صوت 40 مم عالية الجودة: اسمع كل مكبرات الصوت العالية والمنخفضة مع هذه السماعات الكبيرة من 40 mm عناصر التحكم في الخط: أدوات التحكم المريحة في الخط تضع مستوى الصوت الرئيسي وكتم صوت الميكروفون في متناول يدك محادثة واضحة تمامًا: يقوم ميكروفون قابل للضبط وعالي الحساسية بالتقاط صوتك بصوت عالٍ وواضح ويمكن إزالته عند ...

159.00 SR

سماعة النخبة للمحترفين + سماعات النخبة للمحترفين ...

الإكسسوارات

تحتوي هذه الحزمة على كل من سماعة Elite PRO Tournament وجهاز التحكم الصوتي Elite Elite ...

تحتوي هذه الحزمة على كل من سماعة Elite PRO Tournament وجهاز تحكم الصوت PRO Elite التكتيكي. Turtle Beach Elite Pro هي أول سماعة ألعاب مصممة من الألف إلى الياء لجيل الرياضيين الرياضيين واللاعبين المتشددين. توفر مكبرات الصوت 50mm Nanoclear من Elite Pro صوتًا أكثر كفاءة ونقاء مع تشويه أقل لتجربة تغيير الصوت في اللعبة ، بينما يوفر Pro Gaming Microphone مع تقنية TruSpeak دردشة واضحة تمامًا بحيث تكون أوامرك دائمًا ...

1,500.00 SR

SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC سماعة الألعاب ...

الإكسسوارات

Steelseries Arctis Pro + GameDAC. الغرض: وحدة ألعاب + كمبيوتر / ألعاب. نوع السماعة: بكلتا الأذنين ، ونحن ...

Steelseries Arctis Pro + GameDAC. الغرض: وحدة ألعاب + كمبيوتر / ألعاب. نوع السماعة: بكلتا الأذنين ، أسلوب الارتداء: شريط الرأس ، لون المنتج: أسود. تقنية الاتصال: سلكي. اقتران الأذن: Circumaural ، تردد سماعات الرأس: 10 - 40000 Hz ، المعاوقة: 32 Ω. تردد الميكروفون: 100 - 10000 Hz ، حساسية الميكروفون: -38 dB ، معاوقة دخل الميكروفون: 2200 comes يأتي الصوت عالي الدقة للألعاب لأول مرة. كل مكون من نظام الصوت Arctis Pro + GameDAC Hi-Res للألعاب هو الدقة .. .

1,099.99 SR

SteelSeries Arctis 5 (2019 Edition) RGB Illumin ...

الإكسسوارات

7.1 SURROUND SOUND: صوت غامرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر وصوت استريو على أجهزة Mac و PS4 و Xbox One و Nintendo Swit ...

7.1 SURROUND SOUND: صوت غامرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر وصوت استريو على أنظمة Mac و PS4 و Xbox One و نينتندو سويتش و VR والهاتف المحمول. CLEARCAST MICROPHONE: تصميم ثنائي الاتجاه حصري يوفر وضوحًا لا مثيل له للصوت وإلغاء الضوضاء في الخلفية. SKI GOGGLE HEADBAND: يمكنك تحديد محيط رأسك تمامًا ، مع توزيع الوزن بالتساوي ، وإزالة نقاط الضغط. وسائد الأذن الهوائية: وسائد أذن AirWeave الناعمة بشكل لا يصدق تبقيك باردًا وجافًا ومريحًا لساعات من اللعب. برامج تشغيل الصوت: مصنوعة من شارع ...

425.00 SR

Resident Evil 2 Remake PC Steam Code

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

نبذة عن اللعبة - تعود التحفة المميزة للنوع Resident Evil 2 ، وتم إعادة بنائها بالكامل من ...

نبذة عن اللعبة - تعود التحفة المميزة للنوع Resident Evil 2 ، وتم إعادة بنائها بالكامل من الألف إلى الياء لتجربة سردية أعمق. باستخدام Rescom® الخاص بشركة Capcomu2019 ، توفر Resident Evil 2 تجربة جديدة في صراع الرعب للبقاء على قيد الحياة للألعاب Boatic Boatic من خلال صور واقعية مبهرة وصوت غامرة في القلب وكاميرا جديدة فوق الكتف وأدوات تحكم حديثة على قمة أوضاع اللعب من اللعبة الأصلية. في لعبة Resident Evil 2 ، الحركة الكلاسيكية ...

158.16 SR

PC

SteelSeries Arctis Pro Wireless Gaming Headset ...

Accessories

This item is covered by a one year warranty. Dual-Wireless technology provides rock solid, 2.4G ...

This item is covered by a one year warranty. Dual-Wireless technology provides rock solid, 2.4G wireless lossless audio for gaming, combined with Bluetooth connectivity for mobile devices Premium Hi-Res speakers with high-density neodymium magnets reproduce a full, expansive frequency range from 10 – 40,000 Hz with stunning realism and clarity Luxurious lightweight steel and aluminum alloy construction offers maximum durability and a consistent fit Two included swappable batteries allow you ...

1,509.00 SR

SteelSeries QcK XXL Gaming Mouse Pad - Black

Accessories

Extra Thick, non-slip rubber base eliminates unwanted movement Exclusive QcK micro-woven cloth f...

Extra Thick, non-slip rubber base eliminates unwanted movement Exclusive QcK micro-woven cloth for maximum control Optimized for low and high CPI tracking movements Durable and washable for easy cleaning 900 mm x 400 mm x 4 mm

155.00 SR

HyperX - Cloud II Pro Wired Gaming Headset - Red

Accessories

HyperX® Cloud II features a newly designed USB sound card audio control box that amplifies audio ...

HyperX® Cloud II features a newly designed USB sound card audio control box that amplifies audio and voice for an optimal Hi-Fi gaming experience, so you can hear what you’ve been missing. Open up a world of detail other gamers will never know the rustle of a camper’s boot, the scuttle in a distant vent. Its independent audio and microphone volume control lets you adjust not only sound volume but also mic volume and easily toggle Surround Sound 7.1 or the mic sound on and ...

400.00 SR

Turtle Beach Recon 50P Stereo Gaming Headset - ...

Accessories

Versatile compatibility: Works well with PS4, PC and the Xbox One controller (older Xbox One con...

Versatile compatibility: Works well with PS4, PC and the Xbox One controller (older Xbox One controllers need the Headset Audio Adapter which is sold separately) High Quality 40 mm speakers: Hear every crisp high and thundering low with these large 40 mm speakers Convenient in-line controls: Convenient in-line controls place master volume and mic mute right at your fingertips Crystal clear chat: An adjustable, high-sensitivity mic picks-up your voice loud and clear and can be removed when wa...

159.00 SR

Elite PRO Tournament Headset + Elite PRO Tactic...

Accessories

This package contains both Elite PRO Tournament Headset and Elite PRO Tactical Audio Controller  ...

This package contains both Elite PRO Tournament Headset and Elite PRO Tactical Audio Controller   The Turtle Beach Elite Pro is the first gaming headset designed from the ground-up for today’s generation of eSports athletes and hardcore gamers. The Elite Pro’s 50mm Nanoclear speakers deliver more efficient, crisper audio with less distortion for a game changing sound experience, while the Pro Gaming Microphone with TruSpeak Technology provides crystal clear chat so your commands are always he...

1,500.00 SR

SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC Gaming Headset...

Accessories

Steelseries Arctis Pro + GameDAC. Purpose: Game console + PC/Gaming. Headset type: Binaural, We...

Steelseries Arctis Pro + GameDAC. Purpose: Game console + PC/Gaming. Headset type: Binaural, Wearing style: Head-band, Product colour: Black. Connectivity technology: Wired. Ear coupling: Circumaural, Headphone frequency: 10 - 40000 Hz, Impedance: 32 Ω. Microphone frequency: 100 - 10000 Hz, Microphone sensitivity: -38 dB, Microphone input impedance: 2200 Ω   High fidelity audio comes to gaming for the first time.Each component of the Arctis Pro + GameDAC Hi-Res gaming audio system is meticu...

1,099.99 SR

SteelSeries Arctis 5 (2019 Edition) RGB Illumin...

Accessories

7.1 SURROUND SOUND: Immersive sound on PC, and stereo audio on Mac, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Swit...

7.1 SURROUND SOUND: Immersive sound on PC, and stereo audio on Mac, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, VR, and mobile. CLEARCAST MICROPHONE: Exclusive bidirectional design delivering unmatched voice clarity and background noise cancellation. SKI GOGGLE HEADBAND: Perfectly contours across your head, evenly distributing the weight, eliminating pressure points. AIRWEAVE EAR CUSHIONS: incredibly soft AirWeave ear cushions keep you cool, dry, and comfy for hours of gaming. AUDIO DRIVERS: Made of str...

425.00 SR

Resident Evil 2 Remake PC Steam Code

Game

About the Game The genre-defining masterpiece Resident Evil 2 returns, completely rebuilt from ...

About the Game The genre-defining masterpiece Resident Evil 2 returns, completely rebuilt from the ground up for a deeper narrative experience. Using Capcomu2019s proprietary RE Engine, Resident Evil 2 offers a fresh take on the classGaming Boatic survival horror saga with breathtakingly realistic visuals, heart-pounding immersive audio, a new over-the-shoulder camera, and modernized controls on top of gameplay modes from the original game. In Resident Evil 2, the classic action, tense expl...

193.56 SR