الإصدارات الجديدة

سلسلة نجمي

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

إتقان أساليب القتال متعددة في هذه اللعبة العمل التآزر! الفرصة الأخيرة للإنسانية ضد ...

إتقان أساليب القتال متعددة في هذه اللعبة العمل التآزر! آخر فرصة للبشرية ضد الغزو متعدد الأبعاد هي سلاح حي خاص يسمى الفيلق. بصفتك ضابطًا مبتدئًا في فرقة العمل الخاصة بشرطة النخبة Neuron ، ستعمل أنت وفيلقك معًا لحل القضايا وإنقاذ البشرية. تمنحك لعبة ASTRAL CHAIN ​​تحكمًا كاملًا في حرفين في وقت واحد من أجل إثارة Synergetic Action ، بإذن من PlatinumGames. قم بالتناوب بين عدة أنواع من الفيلق ومهارات لإنقاذ ...

225.00 SR

أسترو قينمق A10 سماعات العاب - ازرق - بلاي ستيشن ...

الإكسسوارات

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. صُممت سماعة A10 Headset للتغلب على لعبتك ...

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. صُممت سماعة A10 لسماع اللعبة بشكل دائم ، وتتميز بتصميم متين وراحة طويلة حتى تتمكن من اللعب لفترة أطول دون توقف. يوفر مقبس 3.5mm التوافق مع أي جهاز تقريبًا بما في ذلك معظم الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية. تم ضبط سماعة الرأس A10 للألعاب باستخدام صوت ASTRO ، مما يضمن سماع اللعبة وزملائك في الفريق بوضوح ودقة. مع الميكروفون متعدد الاتجاهات الذي يتميز بوظيفة كتم الصوت فليب والخط المباشر ...

275.00 SR

أسترو قينمق A40 TR سماعة + ميكس امب برو تي ...

الإكسسوارات

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. تعتبر سماعة ASTRO A40 TR لجهاز PS4 وجهاز الكمبيوتر ...

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. تعتبر سماعة ASTRO A40 TR لسماعات PS4 و PC و Mac الحل الصوتي الأول للألعاب للاعبين المحترفين ، بما في ذلك الرياضيون الرياضيون ومنشئو المحتوى واللافتات ومطورو الألعاب. تم تطويره مع الرياضيين الرياضيين لتلبية معايير صارمة للإخلاص الصوتي والراحة والمتانة. قادرًا على التكيف مع أي بيئة ، يصل A40 TR كسماعة خلفية مفتوحة تتميز بميكروفون قابل للتبديل وبطاقات وسم قابلة للتخصيص. ل ...

1,040.00 SR

أسترو قينمق A40 TR Mod Kit ، نظام إلغاء الضوضاء ...

الإكسسوارات

أسترو قينمق A40 TR Mod Kit قم بتكييف سماعات الرأس Astro A40 TR مع أي بيئة عن طريق إضافة Astro ...

أسترو قينمق A40 TR Mod Kit قم بتكييف سماعات الرأس Astro A40 TR مع أي بيئة عن طريق إضافة Astro A40 Mod Kit. بالنسبة للبيئات الصاخبة مثل البطولات الاحترافية ، يمكن للمرء أن يحول A40 TR إلى سماعات رأس عازلة للظهر مغلقة مع علامات مكبر صوت محكمة الإغلاق ووسائد أذن من الجلد الصناعي وعقال ، وميكروفون عازل للصوت. الميزات المتوافقة مع مجموعات سماعات الرأس A40 TR لا تعمل إلا مع سماعات الرأس A40 TR ، المصممة لبيئات الدورات ومنازل الألعاب الجماعية حيث يمكن للضوضاء في الخلفية ...

270.00 SR

أسترو قينمق A40 TR Mod Kit ، نظام إلغاء الضوضاء ...

الإكسسوارات

أسترو قينمق A40 TR Mod Kit قم بتكييف سماعات الرأس Astro A40 TR مع أي بيئة عن طريق إضافة Astro ...

أسترو قينمق A40 TR Mod Kit قم بتكييف سماعات الرأس Astro A40 TR مع أي بيئة عن طريق إضافة Astro A40 Mod Kit. بالنسبة للبيئات الصاخبة مثل البطولات الاحترافية ، يمكن للمرء أن يحول A40 TR إلى سماعات رأس عازلة للظهر مغلقة مع علامات مكبر صوت محكمة الإغلاق ووسائد أذن من الجلد الصناعي وعقال ، وميكروفون عازل للصوت. الميزات المتوافقة مع مجموعات سماعات الرأس A40 TR لا تعمل إلا مع سماعات الرأس A40 TR ، المصممة لبيئات الدورات ومنازل الألعاب الجماعية حيث يمكن للضوضاء في الخلفية ...

270.00 SR

أسترو قينمق The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the ...

الإكسسوارات

عقال A10 المتين من الألمنيوم مع غطاء مطاطي مقاوم للتلف وكابل قابل للفك ...

تم تصميم طوق رأس الألومنيوم المتين من A10 مع غطاء مطاطي مقاوم للتلف ونظام كبل قابل للفصل ليتحمل الانتصارات والخسائر وكل شيء بينهما. Tuned for Gaming ، تم تطوير ASTRO Audio مع محترفي الألعاب ومصممي الألعاب لتقديم وضوح وتفاصيل في كل تردد ومستوى الصوت. يتميز بتصميمه فوق الأذن مع وسائد أذن ممتازة وعقال ، يعمل هذا ASTRO خفيف الوزن على تقليل التعب ويمدد مدة أي جلسة لعب. commu واضحة ...

320.00 SR

ساعة بيج بن ، حقيبة رسمية

الإكسسوارات

ساعة بيج بن ، حقيبة رسمية PS4 + Call of Duty Black OPS 4 المقصورة الرئيسية الكبيرة التي تحمل ...

ساعة Big Ben ، حقيبة رسمية PS4 + Call of Duty Black OPS 4 حجرة رئيسية كبيرة تحمل وحدة Playstation® 4 الخاصة بك حجرة ثانوية مزودة بأشرطة مطاطية لعقد وحدات تحكم 2 وحقيبة شبكية تؤمن الكاميرا والكابلات أثناء النقل رفرف الأكياس الذي يمكنه حمل الكابلات والملحقات الصغيرة توفر الأرجل البلاستيكية دعماً مستقرًا ومتينًا للحقيبة

270.00 SR

المناطق الحدودية 3 PS4

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

يعود مطلق النار الأصلي ، حيث يقوم بتعبئة حشود من البنادق وإشعال كل الفوضى الجديدة ...

يعود مطلق النار الأصلي مطلق النار ، والتعبئة bazillions من البنادق وكل مغامرة جديدة الفوضى تغذيها! قم بتفجير عوالم وأعداء جدد كواحد من أربعة مدافعين جدد عن Vault Hunters ، الكنز النهائي الذي يبحث عن بدس في المناطق الحدودية ، ولكل منها أشجار ذات مهارات عميقة وقدرات وتخصيص. العب بمفردك أو انضم إلى الأصدقاء لتواجه أعداءً مجنونين ، وسجل كميات كبيرة من المسروقات واحفظ منزلك من أكثر قادة الطوائف قسوة في المجرة.

205.00 SR

New Release

Astral Chain

Game

Master multiple combat styles in this synergetic action game! Humanity’s last chance against an i...

Master multiple combat styles in this synergetic action game! Humanity’s last chance against an interdimensional invasion is a special living weapon called the Legion. As a rookie officer in the elite police task force Neuron, you and your Legion will work together to solve cases and save humankind. The ASTRAL CHAIN game gives you full control over two characters at once for thrilling Synergetic Action, courtesy of PlatinumGames. Alternate between several Legion types and skills to save the w...

225.00 SR

ASTRO Gaming A10 Gaming Headset - Blue - PlaySt...

Accessories

This item is covered by a one year warranty. Made to out-last your game, the A10 Headset fea...

This item is covered by a one year warranty. Made to out-last your game, the A10 Headset features durable construction and extended comfort so you can play longer with no down-time. A 3.5mm jack provides compatibility with nearly any device including most mobile phones and tablets. The A10 Headset is tuned for gaming with ASTRO Audio, ensuring you hear your game and your teammates with clarity and precision. With the omnidirectional mic featuring flip-up mute functionality and in-line Vo...

275.00 SR

ASTRO Gaming A40 TR Headset + MixAmp Pro TR for...

Accessories

This item is covered by a one year warranty. The ASTRO A40 TR Headset for PS4, PC, and Mac is the...

This item is covered by a one year warranty. The ASTRO A40 TR Headset for PS4, PC, and Mac is the premier gaming audio solution for professional gamers, including esports athletes, content creators, streamers, and game developers. It was developed with esports athletes to meet their rigorous standards for audio fidelity, comfort, and durability. Able to adapt to any environment, the A40 TR arrives as an open-back headset featuring a swappable precision mic and customizable speaker tags. For l...

1,040.00 SR

ASTRO Gaming A40 TR Mod Kit, Noise Cancelling C...

Accessories

Astro Gaming A40 TR Mod Kit Adapt the Astro A40 TR headset to any environment by adding an Astro ...

Astro Gaming A40 TR Mod Kit Adapt the Astro A40 TR headset to any environment by adding an Astro A40 Mod Kit. For loud environments such as pro tournaments, one can transform the A40 TR to a closed-back noise-isolating headset with sealed speaker tags, synthetic leather ear cushions and headband, and a voice-isolating microphone. Features Compatible with A40 TR Headset Mod Kits work only with A40 TR headsets, made for tournament environments and team gaming houses where background noise can b...

270.00 SR

ASTRO Gaming A40 TR Mod Kit, Noise Cancelling C...

Accessories

Astro Gaming A40 TR Mod Kit Adapt the Astro A40 TR headset to any environment by adding an Astro ...

Astro Gaming A40 TR Mod Kit Adapt the Astro A40 TR headset to any environment by adding an Astro A40 Mod Kit. For loud environments such as pro tournaments, one can transform the A40 TR to a closed-back noise-isolating headset with sealed speaker tags, synthetic leather ear cushions and headband, and a voice-isolating microphone. Features Compatible with A40 TR Headset Mod Kits work only with A40 TR headsets, made for tournament environments and team gaming houses where background noise can b...

270.00 SR

ASTRO Gaming The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the...

Accessories

The A10’s durable aluminum headband with damage-resistant rubberized cover and detachable cable ...

The A10’s durable aluminum headband with damage-resistant rubberized cover and detachable cable system is designed to withstand wins, losses, and everything in between. Tuned for Gaming, ASTRO Audio was developed with pro gamers and game designers to deliver clarity and detail at every frequency and volume level. Featuring over-the-ear construction with premium ear cushions and headband, these lightweight ASTROs lower fatigue and extend the duration of any gaming session. Crystal clear commu...

320.00 SR

Big Ben, Official Bag PS4 + Call of Duty Black ...

Accessories

Big Ben, Official Bag PS4 + Call of Duty Black OPS  4 Large main compartment which holds your ...

Big Ben, Official Bag PS4 + Call of Duty Black OPS  4 Large main compartment which holds your Playstation® 4 console Secondary compartment with rubber straps to hold 2 controllers and a net pouch which secures the camera and cables during transport Additional pouch with zipper integrated in the bags flap which can hold cables and smaller accessories Plastic feet provide a stable and hardwearing support for the bag Carrying strap included

270.00 SR

Borderlands 3 PS4

Game

The original shooter looter returns, packing bazillions of guns and an all new mayhem fueled adve...

The original shooter looter returns, packing bazillions of guns and an all new mayhem fueled adventure! Blast through new worlds and enemies as one of four brand new Vault Hunters the ultimate treasure seeking badasses of the Borderlands, each with deep skill trees, abilities and customization. Play solo or join with friends to take on insane enemies, score loads of loot and save your home from the most ruthless cult leaders in the galaxy.

205.00 SR