ألعاب

ريس: ابن روما إكس بوكس ​​واحد مستعملة

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

ريس: ابن روما يغرق في الفوضى والفساد من الإمبراطورية الرومانية الراحل. عبر ال ...

ريس: ابن روما يغرق في الفوضى والفساد من الإمبراطورية الرومانية الراحل. من خلال الواقعية الغامرة التي أمكن تحقيقها بواسطة Xbox One ، تحكي قصة ماريوس تيتوس الذي شهد مقتل عائلته على أيدي البرابرة. طلبًا للانتقام ، يجب على ماريوس الشروع في رحلة محفوفة بالمخاطر تتمثل في الانتقام والخيانة والتدخل الإلهي. إنه ينضم إلى الجيش الروماني في بريتانيا ويرتقي بسرعة بين صفوف الجيش ليصبح جنرالًا. كما تصاعدت حربه ضد البرابرة ، سعيه ...

60.00 SR

Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zero for Xbox One مستخدم

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تقدم Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes للمعجبين الأساسيين فرصة للتذوق في عالم ...

تقدم لعبة Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes لعشاق اللعبة الفرصة للتعرف على العروض والألعاب البصرية التي لا مثيل لها في الإنتاج العالمي قبل إصدار اللعبة الرئيسية. كما أنه يوفر فرصة للاعبين الذين لم يلعبوا مطلقًا لعبة Kojima Productions ، وللمحاربين القدامى على حد سواء ، لاكتساب الإلمام بتصميم اللعبة الجديد الجذري وأسلوب العرض الذي لا مثيل له. امتياز Metal Gear Solid الذي نال استحسان النقاد استمتعت به المشجعين منذ عقود وتمرد ...

40.00 SR

Rise of the Tomb Raider - Xbox One Used like New

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

بعد الكشف عن الغموض القديم ، تشرع لارا كروفت في رحلة عبر أكثر الخرافين ...

بعد الكشف عن لغز قديم ، تشرع لارا كروفت في رحلة عبر أكثر المناطق النائية غدرًا في العالم للعثور على سر الخلود. بتكوين تحالفات جديدة قوية والاعتماد على مهاراتها في الفكر والبقاء ، ستحتضن لارا في النهاية مصيرها كقائد تومب. يقدم لحظات الحركة الملحمية عالية الأوكتان في أجمل البيئات المعادية على وجه الأرض ، يقدم Rise of the Tomb Raider مغامرة حركة سينمائية حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع ...

70.00 SR

Forza Horizon 3 - Xbox One

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

يتضمن Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition اللعبة الكاملة و Forza Hub App Explore Australia ، ...

يتضمن Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition اللعبة الكاملة و Forza Hub App Explore Australia ، العالم الأضخم والأكثر جمالا وتنوعًا في Horizon Festival. كن رئيسًا لمهرجان الأفق الخاص بك. تخصيص كل جانب من جوانب لعبتك. استعن بالأصدقاء وأطلق النار عليهم لكسب جمهورك ، أو دعوتهم للانضمام إلى حملة 4 الجديدة تمامًا على الإنترنت لتعاون اللاعبين ، اكتشف طريقة لعب قيادة جديدة مثيرة مثل Danger Sign Jumps و Convoys و Drift Zones Xbox One Console Exclusive

80.00 SR

Tekken 7 - Xbox One

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

ارفع قبضتك واستعد للمعركة النهائية على الجيل التالي من لوحات المفاتيح المنزلية. P ...

ارفع قبضتك واستعد للمعركة النهائية على الجيل التالي من لوحات المفاتيح المنزلية. مدعوم من Unreal Engine 4 ، يعود امتياز القتال المطابق لجولة أخرى في Tekken 7. مع نظام معركة 3D المؤمن واللعب سليمة ، Tekken 7 يأخذ الامتياز إلى المستوى التالي مع رسومات واقعية الصورة وميزات جديدة ومبتكرة وآليات القتال. تيكين 7 تعيد إحياء الموقف والتنافسية والبراعة التي تكمن جذورها في الحمض النووي الممرات الخاص بها لتوفير ...

155.00 SR

Crash ™ Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (Xbox One)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تحطم عاد في مقعد السائق! استعد للعب مع لعبة Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fu ...

تحطم عاد في مقعد السائق! احصل على استعداد للانطلاق مع لعبة Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - تجربة CTR الأصيلة ، التي تم إعادة تشكيلها بالكامل وتصل إلى الحد الأقصى ابدأ تشغيل محركاتك باستخدام أوضاع اللعبة الأصلية والشخصيات والمسارات وشكا من السلطة والأسلحة وأدوات التحكم انزلاق سريع إلى المجد في عربات ومسارات إضافية من خارج اللعبة الأصلية سباق عبر الإنترنت مع الأصدقاء وتحطم المنافسة مع المتصدرين عبر الإنترنت

200.00 SR

Forza Horizon 4 - الإصدار القياسي (Xbox One)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تغير المواسم الديناميكية كل شيء في أكبر مهرجان للسيارات في العالم. الذهاب وحدها أو الشاي ...

تغير المواسم الديناميكية كل شيء في أعظم مهرجان للسيارات في العالم. اذهب لوحدك أو شارك مع الآخرين لاستكشاف بريطانيا الجميلة والتاريخية في عالم مفتوح مشترك. جمع وتعديل وقيادة سيارات 450. سباق وحيلة وإبداع واستكشاف - اختر طريقك الخاص لتصبح Superstar.

220.00 SR

لعبة Assassins Creed Odyssey (للاكس بوكس ​​1)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

اكتب Odyssey الأسطورية الخاصة بك والمغامرات الملحمية الحية في عالم حيث كل خيار يهم. ...

اكتب أوديسي الأسطورية الخاصة بك ومغامرات ملحمية حية في عالم حيث كل خيار يهم. حكمت عائلتك بالإعدام ، وبدأت رحلة ملحمية من المرتزقة الخارجين على البطل اليوناني الأسطوري ، وكشف الحقيقة عن ماضيك. صاغ طريقك عبر عالم مزقته الحرب شكلته الآلهة والرجال ، حيث تتصادم الجبال والبحر. تعرف على شخصيات اليونان القديمة الشهيرة وتفاعل معها خلال نقطة محورية في التاريخ شكلت الحضارة الغربية.

215.00 SR

Games

Ryse: Son of Rome XBOX one Used

Game

Ryse: Son of Rome plunges you into the chaos and depravity of the late Roman Empire. Through the ...

Ryse: Son of Rome plunges you into the chaos and depravity of the late Roman Empire. Through the immersive realism made possible by Xbox One, it tells the story of Marius Titus who witnesses the murder of his family at the hands of barbarians. Seeking revenge, Marius must embark on a perilous journey of revenge, betrayal, and divine intervention. He joins the Roman army in Britannia and quickly rises through the ranks to become a General. As his war against the barbarians escalates, his quest...

60.00 SR

Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zero for Xbox One Used

Game

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes gives core fans the opportunity to get a taste of the world-cla...

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes gives core fans the opportunity to get a taste of the world-class production's unparalleled visual presentation and gameplay before the release of the main game. It also provides an opportunity for gamers who have never played a Kojima Productions game, and veterans alike, to gain familiarity with the radical new game design and unparalleled style of presentation. The critically acclaimed Metal Gear Solid franchise has entertained fans for decades and revolut...

40.00 SR

Rise of the Tomb Raider - Xbox One Used Like New

Game

After uncovering an ancient mystery, Lara Croft embarks on a journey throughout the most treacher...

After uncovering an ancient mystery, Lara Croft embarks on a journey throughout the most treacherous and remote regions of the world to find the secret of immortality. Forming powerful new alliances and relying on her intellect and survival skills, Lara will ultimately embrace her fate as the Tomb Raider. Featuring epic, high-octane action moments set in the most beautifully hostile environments on earth, Rise of the Tomb Raider delivers a cinematic survival action adventure where you will jo...

70.00 SR

Forza Horizon 3 - Xbox One

Game

Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition includes the full game and the Forza Hub App Explore Australia,...

Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition includes the full game and the Forza Hub App Explore Australia, the Horizon Festival’s largest, most beautiful and diverse open world ever Be the boss of your own Horizon Festival. Customize every aspect of your game. Hire and fire friends to win you fans, or invite them to join in the all-new 4 players online campaign co-op Discover thrilling new driving gameplay like Danger Sign Jumps, Convoys, and Drift Zones Xbox One Console Exclusive

80.00 SR

Tekken 7 - Xbox One

Game

Raise your fists and get ready for the ultimate battle on the next generation of home consoles. P...

Raise your fists and get ready for the ultimate battle on the next generation of home consoles. Powered by the Unreal Engine 4, the storied fighting franchise returns for another round in Tekken 7. With the faithful 3D battle system and gameplay intact, Tekken 7 takes the franchise to the next level with photo-realistic graphics and new and innovative features and fighting mechanics. Tekken 7 resurrects the attitude, competitiveness and showmanship rooted in its arcade DNA to provide the ulti...

155.00 SR

Crash™ Team Racing Nitro-Fueled (Xbox One)

Game

Crash is back in the driver’s seat! Get ready to go fur-throttle with Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fu...

Crash is back in the driver’s seat! Get ready to go fur-throttle with Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled - the authentic CTR experience, now fully-remastered and revved up to the max Start your engines with the original game modes, characters, tracks, power-ups, weapons and controls Power slide to glory in additional karts and tracks from beyond the original game Race online with friends and Crash the competition with online leaderboards

200.00 SR

Forza Horizon 4 - Standard Edition (Xbox One)

Game

Dynamic seasons change everything at the world’s greatest automotive festival. Go it alone or tea...

Dynamic seasons change everything at the world’s greatest automotive festival. Go it alone or team up with others to explore beautiful and historic Britain in a shared open world. Collect, modify and drive over 450 cars. Race, stunt, create and explore – choose your own path to become a Horizon Superstar.

220.00 SR

Assassins Creed Odyssey (Xbox One)

Game

Write your own legendary Odyssey and live epic adventures in a world where every choice matters. ...

Write your own legendary Odyssey and live epic adventures in a world where every choice matters. Sentenced to death by your family, embark on an epic journey from outcast mercenary to legendary Greek hero, and uncover the truth about your past. Forge your path through a war-torn world shaped by gods and men, where mountains and sea collide. Meet Ancient Greece's famous figures and interact with them during a pivotal point in history that shaped western civilization.

215.00 SR