ألعاب

حفلة سوبر ماريو

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تأتي سلسلة Mario Party إلى نظام نينتندو سويتش مع متعة فائقة الشحن لكل شخص ...

تأتي سلسلة Mario Party إلى نظام نينتندو سويتش مع متعة فائقة الشحن للجميع! تم إطلاق أسلوب لعبة اللوحة الأصلية من خلال عناصر استراتيجية أعمق ، مثل Dice Blocks المحددة لكل شخصية. تقدم اللعبة أيضًا طرقًا جديدة تمامًا للعب ، بما في ذلك ألعاب صغيرة مزودة بوحدة التحكم Joy-Con ، ووسائل جديدة للاستمتاع بها مع العائلة والأصدقاء. تعود لعبة اللعب على متن اللعبة إلى أساسيات اللاعبين الأربعة بينما تتناوب وتتسابق عبر اللوحة بحثًا عن Stars. يو ...

226.00 SR

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe - نينتندو سويتش

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

اخترق الطريق من خلال إصدار نهائي من Mario Kart 8 ولعب في أي وقت وفي أي مكان! سباق الخاص بك و ...

اخترق الطريق من خلال إصدار نهائي من Mario Kart 8 ولعب في أي وقت وفي أي مكان! سباق أصدقائك أو معركتهم في وضع المعركة المنقحة في دورات المعركة الجديدة والعودة. العب محليًا حتى 4 من مشغلات متعددة اللاعبين في 1080p أثناء اللعب في وضع التلفزيون. كل مسار من إصدار Wii U ، بما في ذلك DLC ، يحقق عائدًا رائعًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تظهر Inklings كحرف ضيف جديد تمامًا ، إلى جانب المفضلين العائدين ، مثل King Boo و Dry Bones و Bowser Jr.!

226.00 SR

Mario Tennis Aces (نينتندو سويتش)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

لعبة التنس Mario الجديدة تجلب مستوى جديد من المهارة والمنافسة إلى لعبة نينتندو سويتش ...

لعبة تنس ماريو جديدة تجلب مستوى جديد من المهارة والمنافسة لنظام نينتندو سويتش. ماريو يخطو إلى الملعب مرتدياً زيًا أنيقًا للتنس لحضور تجمعات حاشدة ضد مجموعة متنوعة من الشخصيات في معارك تنس كاملة. سوف تتحدى التجاعيد الجديدة في لعبة التنس قدرتك على قراءة وضع الخصم والسكتة الدماغية لتحديد أي لقطة ستعطيك الميزة. وهذه المرة تضيف اللعبة وضع القصة الأولى منذ لعبة Mario للتنس على نظام Boy للتقدم في اللعبة ...

226.00 SR

Splatoon 2

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

عاد أطفال الحبار المسمى Inklings إلى المزيد من الحبر والمطالبة بمزيد من العشب في هذا ...

عاد أطفال الحبار الذين يطلق عليهم Inklings إلى المزيد من الحبر ويطالبون بمزيد من العشب في هذا مطلق النار 4-on-4 المليء بالفوضى. لأول مرة ، شارك في معارك Turf War أثناء التنقل باستخدام نظام نينتندو سويتش ، واستخدم أيًا من أساليب اللعب المحمولة على وحدة التحكم للقيام بأعمال محلية متعددة مكثفة 1. حتى كفريق واحد للمتعة التعاونية 4 لاعب جديد في تشغيل السلمون! لقد مر عامان منذ إصدار لعبة Splatoon الأصلية ، ومرت سنتان أيضًا في Inkopolis! لذلك نتوقع موجة جديدة س ...

226.00 SR

نيو سوبر ماريو بروس يو ديلوكس (نينتندو سويتش)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

نيو سوبر ماريو بروس يو تحصل على علاج فاخر على نينتندو سويتش! أول نجم لويجي ...

نيو سوبر ماريو بروس يو تحصل على علاج فاخر على نينتندو سويتش! أول دور بطولة لويجي في مغامرة منصة ، نيو سوبر لويجي يو ، هو الحصول على معاملة فاخرة للغاية ، ويأتي معبأة! وحدة تحكم Joy-Con واحدة هي كل احتياجات اللاعب. استمتع بدورات 164 لما يصل إلى أربعة لاعبين في أي وقت وفي أي مكان! ماريو ولويجي وتود ، كلهم ​​هنا ، وإذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا ، ينضم نابيت وتوداديت أيضًا إلى المرح.

230.00 SR

Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

انفجار برميل في مغامرة دونكي كونج التي نالت استحسانا كبيرا حيث أن هذا الامتياز المحبوب يجعلها ...

انفجار برميل في مغامرة دونكي كونج التي نالت استحسانا كبيرا حيث أن هذا الامتياز المحبوب يجعل من نينتندو سويتش ™ لاول مرة مع مجموعة من الميزات الجديدة من الموز. جزر ترافيرز مليئة بروعة المنصة والحركة دون توقف مثل كونجز الكلاسيكية في اللعبة الأصلية ، أو مزج الأشياء عن طريق اللعب القصة كما Funky كونغ في Funky Mode الجديد! قام الغزاة بالقطب الشمالي بتحويل جزيرة دونكي كونج إلى حصنهم المتجمد الشخصي ، والامر متروك لك لإنقاذ اليوم. كما تلعب دونكي كونج في الأصل ...

226.00 SR

سوبر ماريو أوديسي

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

انطلق في مغامرة تخيم على الأرض ، واستكشف أماكن لا تصدق بعيدًا عن Mushro ...

انطلق في مغامرة جذابة ذات سقف عالمي واكتشف أماكن رائعة من Mushroom Kingdom بينما تنضم إلى Mario وحليفه الجديد Cappy في مغامرة 3D ضخمة تجول في العالم. استخدم قدرات جديدة مذهلة - مثل القدرة على التقاط الكائنات والحيوانات والأعداء والتحكم فيها - لجمع أقمار الطاقة حتى تتمكن من تشغيل منطاد Odyssey وإنقاذ Princess Peach من خطط زفاف Bowser! بفضل لعبة Cappy البطولية على شكل قبعة ، حصلت Mario's على حركات جديدة تجعلك تعيد التفكير في تقاليده ...

226.00 SR

ذا ليجند أوف زيلدا: بريث أوف ذا وايلد - نينت ...

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

خطوة إلى عالم من الاكتشاف والاستكشاف والمغامرة في The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the ...

انطلق إلى عالم من الاكتشافات والاستكشاف والمغامرات في The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild ، وهي لعبة جديدة غير مسبوقة في السلسلة الشهيرة. سافر عبر حقول شاسعة ، عبر الغابات ، وإلى قمم الجبال كما تكتشف ما أصبح من مملكة Hyrule في هذه المغامرة المفتوحة في الهواء الطلق. الآن على وحدة التحكم نينتندو سويتش ، رحلتك أكثر حرية وانفتاحًا من أي وقت مضى. اصطحب نظامك إلى أي مكان ، واحصل على مغامرة مثل Link بالطريقة التي تريدها. اكتشف عالما لم يسبق له مثيل ...

226.00 SR

Games

Super Mario Party

Game

The Mario Party series is coming to the Nintendo Switch system with super-charged fun for everyon...

The Mario Party series is coming to the Nintendo Switch system with super-charged fun for everyone! The original board game style has been kicked up a notch with deeper strategic elements, like specific Dice Blocks for each character. The game also introduces all-new ways to play, including Joy-Con controller enabled minigames, and new modes to enjoy with family and friends. Board game play goes back to the four-player basics as you take turns and race across the board searching for Stars. Yo...

226.00 SR

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe - Nintendo Switch

Game

Hit the road with the definitive version of Mario Kart 8 and play anytime, any-where! Race your f...

Hit the road with the definitive version of Mario Kart 8 and play anytime, any-where! Race your friends or battle them in a revised battle mode on new and returning battle courses. Play locally in up to 4-player multiplayer in 1080p while playing in TV Mode. Every track from the Wii U version, including DLC, makes a glorious return. Plus, the Inklings appear as all-new guest characters, along with returning favorites, such as King Boo, Dry Bones, and Bowser Jr.!

226.00 SR

Mario Tennis Aces (Nintendo Switch)

Game

A new Mario tennis game is bringing a new level of skill and competition to the Nintendo Switch s...

A new Mario tennis game is bringing a new level of skill and competition to the Nintendo Switch system. Mario steps onto the court in classy tennis garb for intense rallies against a variety of characters in full-blown tennis battles. New wrinkles in tennis gameplay will challenge your ability to read an opponent's position and stroke to determine which Shot will give you the advantage. And this time the game adds the first story mode since the Mario tennis game on the game Boy advance system...

226.00 SR

Splatoon 2

Game

The squid kids called Inklings are back to splat more ink and claim more turf in this colorful an...

The squid kids called Inklings are back to splat more ink and claim more turf in this colorful and chaotic 4-on-4 action shooter. For the first time, take Turf War battles on-the-go with the Nintendo Switch system, and use any of the console’s portable play styles for intense local multiplayer1 action. Even team up for new 4-player co-op fun in Salmon Run! Two years have passed since the original Splatoon game was released, and two years have also passed in Inkopolis! So expect a fresh wave o...

226.00 SR

New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe (Nintendo Switch)

Game

New Super Mario Bros. U is getting the deluxe treatment on Nintendo Switch! Luigi's first starrin...

New Super Mario Bros. U is getting the deluxe treatment on Nintendo Switch! Luigi's first starring role in a platforming adventure, New Super Luigi U, is getting the deluxe treatment too, and comes packed in! A single Joy-Con controller is all each player needs. Enjoy 164 courses for up to four players anytime, anywhere! Mario, Luigi, and Toad are all here, and if that's not enough, Nabbit and Toadette are joining in the fun as well.Nabbit doesn't take damage from enemies, which can really co...

230.00 SR

Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze

Game

Barrel-blast into a critically acclaimed Donkey Kong adventure as this beloved franchise makes it...

Barrel-blast into a critically acclaimed Donkey Kong adventure as this beloved franchise makes its Nintendo Switch™ debut with a banana-bunch of new features. Traverse islands packed with platforming perfection and nonstop action as the classic Kongs in the original game, or mix things up by playing the story as Funky Kong in new Funky Mode! Arctic invaders have turned Donkey Kong Island into their personal frozen fortress, and it's up to you to save the day. Play as Donkey Kong in Original M...

226.00 SR

Super Mario Odyssey

Game

Embark on a cap-tivating, globe-trotting adventure Explore incredible places far from the Mushro...

Embark on a cap-tivating, globe-trotting adventure Explore incredible places far from the Mushroom Kingdom as you join Mario and his new ally Cappy on a massive, globe-trotting 3D adventure. Use amazing new abilities—like the power to capture and control objects, animals, and enemies—to collect Power Moons so you can power up the Odyssey airship and save Princess Peach from Bowser’s wedding plans! Thanks to heroic, hat-shaped Cappy, Mario’s got new moves that’ll make you rethink his traditio...

226.00 SR

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - Ninte...

Game

Step into a world of discovery, exploration, and adventure in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the ...

Step into a world of discovery, exploration, and adventure in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, a boundary-breaking new game in the acclaimed series. Travel across vast fields, through forests, and to mountain peaks as you discover what has become of the kingdom of Hyrule in this stunning Open-Air Adventure. Now on the Nintendo Switch console, your journey is freer and more open than ever. Take your system anywhere, and adventure as Link any way you like. Discover a world as never bef...

226.00 SR