ألعاب

FIFA 19 (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

العب قمة كرة القدم للأندية عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الأوضاع في FIFA 19 مع عرض رسمي للمباراة ...

العب قمة كرة القدم للأندية عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط في FIFA 19 مع عرض رسمي للمباراة ، واتساع في تجارب البطولات ، بما في ذلك دوري أبطال أوروبا UEFA ، و Europa League و Super Cup ، وفريق التعليق الجديد كلياً في Derek Rae و Lee Dixon. تبرز بطولة دوري أبطال أوروبا UEFA و Europa League و Super Cup عبر تجاربها في EA SPORTS FIFA 19. من مطاردة اللقب في The Journey: Champions ، إلى تحديثات المحتوى المباشر في FIFA 19 Ultimate Team ، إلى لعبة Kick Off and Car الأصلية ...

160.00 SR

Resident Evil 2 (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تعود تحفة النوع Resident Evil 2 ، التي أعيد بناؤها بالكامل من الألف إلى الياء ...

تعود تحفة النوع Resident Evil 2 ، التي أعيد بناؤها بالكامل من الألف إلى الياء لتجربة سردية أعمق. باستخدام Res Engine الخاص بشركة Capcom ، يقدم Resident Evil 2 تجربة جديدة عن قصة رعب البقاء على قيد الحياة الكلاسيكية مع صور واقعية خلابة ، وصوت غامرة القلب ، وكاميرا جديدة فوق الكتف ، وأدوات تحكم حديثة على رأس أوضاع اللعب من النسخة الأصلية لعبه. عودة الكوابيس إلى ألعاب PlayStation4 و Xbox One و PC. في الإقامة ...

160.00 SR

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تم إطلاق Call of Duty Black Ops 4is في نظام PlayStation 4 و Xbox One وجهاز الكمبيوتر في أكتوبر ...

Call of Duty Black Ops 4is من المقرر إطلاقها على نظام PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC في أكتوبر 12. عادت السلسلة الأكثر لعبًا في Call of Duty مع Call of Duty Black Ops 4 ، وهي تجربة غيرت اللعبة تم تصميمها من أجل Black Ops مجتمع مع طرق أكثر للاستمتاع بأصدقائك أكثر من أي وقت مضى. Call of Duty Black Ops 4 توفر تجربة أعمق وأكثر تكتيكية متعددة اللاعبين على الإطلاق في Black Ops ، أكبر يوم يقدمه Zombies على الإطلاق في السلسلة بثلاثة أضعاف .. .

130.00 SR

إله الحرب (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

بداية جديدة - انتقامه ضد آلهة أوليمبوس وراءه ، يعيش كراتوس الآن ...

بداية جديدة - انتقامه من آلهة أوليمبوس وراءه بعيدًا ، يعيش كراتوس الآن كرجل في أرض الآلهة والوحوش الإسكندنافية. في هذا العالم القاسي الذي لا يغتفر ، يجب عليه الكفاح من أجل البقاء ... وتعليم ابنه أن يفعل نفس الفرص الثانية - بصفته معلمًا وحاميًا لابن مصمم على كسب احترامه ، يواجه كراتوس فرصة غير متوقعة لإتقانها. الغضب الذي عرفه طويلا. يتساءل عن النسب المظلمة التي نقلها لابنه ، ويأمل في ...

115.00 SR

FIFA 18 الإصدار العربي PlayStation 4

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تدعم EA SPORTS ™ FIFA 18 ، بدعم من Frostbite ™ ، الخط الفاصل بين العالم الواقعي والواقعي ...

يعمل EA SPORTS ™ FIFA 18 ، المدعوم من Frostbite ™ ، على طمس الخط الفاصل بين العالمين الواقعي والواقعي ، مما يضفي الحيوية على اللاعبين والفرق والأجواء التي تغمرك بمشاعر لعبة العالم. أكبر خطوة في ابتكار اللعب في تاريخ الامتياز ، يقدم FIFA 18 تقنية Real Player Motion ، وهو نظام رسوم متحركة جديد كلياً يفتح مستوىً جديدًا من الاستجابة وشخصية اللاعب - أصبح كريستيانو رونالدو وغيره من كبار اللاعبين يشعرون ويتحركون تمامًا كما يفعلون على ال ...

165.00 SR

Spyro Reignited Trilogy - بلاي ستيشن 4

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

سيد الشواء الأصلي عاد! نفس الحروق المريضة ، وموقف الاحتراق نفسه ، والآن كل شيء ...

سيد الشواء الأصلي عاد! نفس الحروق المريضة ، وموقف الاحتراق نفسه ، جميعها الآن في مستوى HD مذهل. Spyro تجلب الحرارة بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل في مجموعة لعبة Spyro Reignited Trilogy. إحياء النار مع الألعاب الثلاث الأصلية ، سبايرو التنين ، سبايرو 2: Ripto's Rage! و سبايرو: سنة التنين. استكشف العوالم المتسعة ، واستعد لمقابلة الشخصيات الملتهبة واسترجع المغامرة في مجد تم تجديده بالكامل. لأنه عندما يكون هناك مجال يحتاج إلى الادخار ، ...

135.00 SR

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy PS4

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

Crash Bandicoot Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back Crash Bandicoot Warped

Crash Bandicoot Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back Crash Bandicoot Warped

130.00 SR

Devil May Cry HD Collection PS4

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

3 الألعاب الرائعة التي تم إعادة صياغتها بدقة عالية للتشغيل الأمثل Devil May Cry، Devil May Cry 2، ...

3 من الألعاب الرائعة التي تم إعادة صياغتها بدقة عالية للحصول على أفضل تشغيل ، Devil May Cry ، و Devil May Cry 2 ، و Devil May Cry 3: مجموعة Daken's Special Awakening ، مجموعة Devil May Cry HD تجلب أول ثلاثة ألقاب Devil May Cry الأصلية ؛ Devil May Cry و Devil May Cry 2 و Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening Special Edition معًا في مجموعة واحدة معبأة. يضم Dante ، واحدة من أكثر شخصيات ألعاب الفيديو شهرة على الإطلاق ، مجموعة Devil May Cry HD مليئة بالجوائز ...

125.00 SR

Games

FIFA 19 (PS4)

Game

Play the pinnacle of club football across a variety of modes in FIFA 19 with official match pres...

Play the pinnacle of club football across a variety of modes in FIFA 19 with official match presentation, breadth in tournament experiences, including UEFA Champions League, Europa League and Super Cup, and an all-new commentary team in Derek Rae and Lee Dixon. The UEFA Champions League, Europa League and Super Cup come to life across experiences in EA SPORTS FIFA 19. From a title chase in The Journey: Champions, to live content updates in FIFA 19 Ultimate Team, to authentic Kick Off and Car...

160.00 SR

Resident Evil 2 (PS4)

Game

The genre-defining masterpiece Resident Evil 2 returns, completely rebuilt from the ground up for...

The genre-defining masterpiece Resident Evil 2 returns, completely rebuilt from the ground up for a deeper narrative experience. Using Capcom's proprietary RE Engine, Resident Evil 2 offers a fresh take on the classic survival horror saga with breathtakingly realistic visuals, heart-poundingly immersive audio, a new over-the-shoulder camera, and modernized controls on top of gameplay modes from the original game. The nightmares return reimagined for the PlayStation4, Xbox One and PC. In Resid...

160.00 SR

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 (PS4)

Game

Call of Duty Black Ops 4is scheduled for release on PlayStation 4 system, Xbox One, and PC on Oct...

Call of Duty Black Ops 4is scheduled for release on PlayStation 4 system, Xbox One, and PC on October 12.The most played series in Call of Duty is back withCall of Duty Black Ops 4, a game-changing experience built for the Black Ops community with more ways to have fun with your friends than ever before.Call of Duty Black Ops 4delivers the deepest and most tactical multiplayer experience ever in Black Ops, the biggest day one Zombies offering ever in the series with triple the number of adven...

130.00 SR

God of War (PS4)

Game

A New Beginning - His vengeance against the gods of Olympus far behind him, Kratos now lives as ...

A New Beginning - His vengeance against the gods of Olympus far behind him, Kratos now lives as a man in the lands of Norse Gods and monsters. It is in this harsh, unforgiving world that he must fight to survive... and teach his son to do the same Second Chances - As mentor and protector to a son determined to earn his respect, Kratos is faced with an unexpected opportunity to master the rage that has long defined him. Questioning the dark lineage he's passed on to his son, he hopes to make ...

115.00 SR

FIFA 18 ِArabic Version PlayStation 4

Game

Powered by Frostbite™, EA SPORTS™ FIFA 18 blurs the line between the virtual and real worlds, br...

Powered by Frostbite™, EA SPORTS™ FIFA 18 blurs the line between the virtual and real worlds, bringing to life the players, teams, and atmospheres that immerse you in the emotion of The World’s Game. The biggest step in gameplay innovation in franchise history, FIFA 18 introduces Real Player Motion Technology, an all-new animation system which unlocks a new level of responsiveness, and player personality – now Cristiano Ronaldo and other top players feel and move exactly like they do on the ...

165.00 SR

Spyro Reignited Trilogy - PlayStation 4

Game

The original roast master is back! Same sick burns, same smoldering attitude, now all scaled up i...

The original roast master is back! Same sick burns, same smoldering attitude, now all scaled up in stunning HD. Spyro is bringing the heat like never before in the Spyro Reignited Trilogy game collection. Rekindle the fire with the original three games, Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto's Rage! and Spyro: Year of the Dragon. Explore the expansive realms, re-encounter the fiery personalities and relive the adventure in fully remastered glory. Because when there’s a realm that needs saving, ther...

135.00 SR

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy PS4

Game

Crash Bandicoot Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back Crash Bandicoot Warped

Crash Bandicoot Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back Crash Bandicoot Warped

130.00 SR

Devil May Cry HD Collection (PS4)

Game

3 Great games remastered in High Definition for optimum playback Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2,...

3 Great games remastered in High Definition for optimum playback Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2, and Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening Special Edition Devil May Cry HD Collection brings the first three original Devil May Cry titles; Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2, and Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening Special Edition together in one action packed collection. Featuring Dante, one of the most iconic video game characters of all time, Devil May Cry HD Collection is full of the award-winning ...

125.00 SR