أجهزة

PlayStation 4 Slim 1 Tera + Fifa 18 Arabic + Tw ...

أجهزة

وصف المنتج إنطلق موسم FIFA 18 لكرة القدم في رسومات مذهلة بجودة HDR مع ...

وصف المنتج انطلق في موسم كرة القدم FIFA 18 في رسومات مذهلة بجودة HDR مع حزمة 1 TB PS4 السوداء النفاثة. يتضمن وحدة تحكم لاسلكية DUALSHOCK4 سوداء نفاثة متوافقة مع EA Sports FIFA 18 على قرص بلو راي. يتميز أيضًا بمحتوى حصري لمنحك فرصة البدء في إنشاء فريق FIFA النهائي على الإنترنت. Box Contains the Jet black 1 TB PS4 Jet black DualShock 2 controllers اللاسلكية نسخة قرص Blu-ray من FIFA 18 A حزمة لاعب فريق نادرة في نهاية المطاف حزمة وثلاثة أيقونات ...

1,650.00 SR

PS4 Slim 1 Tera

أجهزة

يحتوي نظام PlayStation4 الجديد قليل السُمك والأخف وزنًا على محرك أقراص 1TB الثابت لجميع ...

يحتوي نظام PlayStation4 الجديد الأقل وزنا وحجماً على قرص صلب من 1TB لجميع الألعاب الرائعة والتلفاز والموسيقى وغيرها. إن الألعاب المدهشة ل You'vConsolee تأتي إلى المكان الصحيح. تأخذك الألعاب الحصرية في رحلات مدهشة من جزر الهند المنوهة إلى زياراتAAA الحائزة على الجوائز. إن الترفيه اللانهائي شيء جديد ومذهل ومتاح دوما. اعثر على ما تبحث عنه واحصل عليه بمجرد لمسة زر عبر خيارات الترفيه لـ PlayStation مثل PlayStation Vue وغيرها.

1,160.00 SR

PS4 Slim Bundle with Horizon Zero Dawn Complete ...

أجهزة

حزمة PS4 Slim جديدة تتضمن Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition. وتشمل الإضافات الأخرى G ...

حزمة جديدة من PS4 Slim تتضمن Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition. وتشمل الإضافات الأخرى GT Sport و Uncharted 4 بالإضافة إلى اشتراك PlayStation Plus لمدة ثلاثة أشهر بالإضافة إلى 500GB PS4 Slim.

1,550.00 SR

PS4 Slim 500 GB

أجهزة

يحتوي نظام PlayStation4 الجديد قليل السُمك والأخف وزنًا على محرك أقراص 1TB الثابت لجميع ...

يحتوي نظام PlayStation4 الجديد الأقل وزنا وحجماً على قرص صلب من 1TB لجميع الألعاب الرائعة والتلفاز والموسيقى وغيرها. إن الألعاب المدهشة ل You'vConsolee تأتي إلى المكان الصحيح. تأخذك الألعاب الحصرية في رحلات مدهشة من جزر الهند المنوهة إلى زياراتAAA الحائزة على الجوائز. إن الترفيه اللانهائي شيء جديد ومذهل ومتاح دوما. اعثر على ما تبحث عنه واحصل عليه بمجرد لمسة زر عبر خيارات الترفيه لـ PlayStation مثل PlayStation Vue وغيرها.

1,080.00 SR

بلاي ستيشن 4 برو 1TB وحدة التحكم

أجهزة

لعبة Worlds Come Alive * PS4 Pro يجعلك أقرب إلى لعبتك. زيادة خبراتك. إثراء ذ ...

لعبة Worlds Come Alive * PS4 Pro يجعلك أقرب إلى لعبتك. زيادة خبراتك. إثراء مغامراتك. دع برنامج PS4 Pro فائق الشحن يتصدر الطريق. * رسومات مذهلة - استكشف عوالم الألعاب النابضة بالحياة مع صور غنية معززة بواسطة PS4 Pro. * اللعب المحسّن - يوفر دعم معدلات الإطارات الأسرع إجراءً فائق الحدة لبعض ألعاب PS4. * لعبة واحدة موحدة مجتمع - متوافق مع كل لعبة PS4. العب على الإنترنت مع لاعبين آخرين من PS4 مع PlayStation Plus. ** إضافي ...

1,670.00 SR

Console

PlayStation 4 Slim 1 Tera + Fifa 18 Arabic + Tw...

Console

Product Description Kick off the FIFA 18 football season in amazing HDR quality graphics with the...

Product Description Kick off the FIFA 18 football season in amazing HDR quality graphics with the jet black 1 TB PS4 bundle. Includes a matching jet black DUALSHOCK4 wireless controller and EA Sports FIFA 18 on blu-ray disc. Also features exclusive content to give you a head start building your online FIFA ultimate team squad. Box Contains   The jet black 1 TB PS4 Jet black DualShock 2 wireless controllers A Blu-ray disc copy of FIFA 18 A FIFA ultimate team rare players pack and three icon l...

1,650.00 SR

PS4 Slim 1 Tera

Console

The all new lighter and slimmer PlayStation4 system has a 1TB hard drive for all of the greatest ...

The all new lighter and slimmer PlayStation4 system has a 1TB hard drive for all of the greatest games, TV, music and more. Incredible Games You'vConsolee come to the right place. Exclusive games take you on incredible journeys, from critically acclaimed indies to award-winning AAA hits. Endless Entertainment Something new and amazing is always in reach. Find what you're looking for and get it at the touch of a button via PlayStation entertainment options like PlayStation Vue and more.

1,160.00 SR

PS4 Slim Bundle With Horizon Zero Dawn Complete...

Console

A new PS4 Slim bundle that includes Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition. Other additions include G...

A new PS4 Slim bundle that includes Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition. Other additions include GT Sport and Uncharted 4 as well as a three month PlayStation Plus subscription along with a 500GB PS4 Slim. 

1,550.00 SR

PS4 Slim 500 GB

Console

The all new lighter and slimmer PlayStation4 system has a 1TB hard drive for all of the greatest ...

The all new lighter and slimmer PlayStation4 system has a 1TB hard drive for all of the greatest games, TV, music and more. Incredible Games You'vConsolee come to the right place. Exclusive games take you on incredible journeys, from critically acclaimed indies to award-winning AAA hits. Endless Entertainment Something new and amazing is always in reach. Find what you're looking for and get it at the touch of a button via PlayStation entertainment options like PlayStation Vue and more.

1,080.00 SR

PlayStation 4 Pro 1TB Console

Console

Game Worlds Come Alive* PS4 Pro gets you closer to your game. Heighten your experiences. Enrich y...

Game Worlds Come Alive* PS4 Pro gets you closer to your game. Heighten your experiences. Enrich your adventures. Let the super-charged PS4 Pro lead the way.*  Spectacular graphics – Explore vivid game worlds with rich visuals heightened by PS4 Pro.* Enhanced gameplay – Support for faster frame rates delivers super-sharp action for select PS4 games.* One unified gaming community – Compatible with every PS4 game. Play online with other PS4 players with PlayStation Plus.** Extraordinary ent...

1,670.00 SR