ألعاب Bnadai Namco

جمب فورس (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

لأول مرة على الإطلاق ، يتم إلقاء أبطال المانجا الأكثر شهرة في ساحة معركة جديدة بالكامل: يا ...

لأول مرة على الإطلاق ، يتم طرح أبطال المانجا الأكثر شهرة في ساحة معركة جديدة تمامًا: عالمنا. متحدون لمحاربة أخطر تهديد ، يتحمل جمب فورس مصير الجنس البشري بأكمله. الاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية 50th لمجلة ويكلي جامب الشهيرة ، تستفيد جمب فورس أيضًا من أحدث التقنيات لإضفاء الحيوية على الشخصيات في تصميم واقعي لم يسبق له مثيل.

165.00 SR

(Dark Souls Remastered (PS4

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

الكون العميق والظلام: الخوض في عالم الخيال الظلام الملحمي المنكوبة بالتراجع و ...

الكون العميق والظلام: الخوض في عالم الخيال الظلام الملحمي المنكوبة من قبل الانخفاض واللعنة. استكشف تصميمه العالمي المعقد - المليء بالممرات المخفية والأبراج المحصنة والأسرار - واكتشف تقاليدها العميقة الجذور. كل نهاية هي بداية جديدة: يفاجئك كل playthrough بتحديات جديدة وأوجه غير متوقعة من اللعبة. لا تراهن على إكمال اللعبة إلا مرة واحدة ثراء وإمكانيات اللعب: المئات من المجموعات الفريدة من خيارات الأسلحة والدروع والسحر والصياغة ...

150.00 SR

Tekken 7 - Xbox One

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

ارفع قبضتك واستعد للمعركة النهائية على الجيل التالي من لوحات المفاتيح المنزلية. P ...

ارفع قبضتك واستعد للمعركة النهائية على الجيل التالي من لوحات المفاتيح المنزلية. مدعوم من Unreal Engine 4 ، يعود امتياز القتال المطابق لجولة أخرى في Tekken 7. مع نظام معركة 3D المؤمن واللعب سليمة ، Tekken 7 يأخذ الامتياز إلى المستوى التالي مع رسومات واقعية الصورة وميزات جديدة ومبتكرة وآليات القتال. تيكين 7 تعيد إحياء الموقف والتنافسية والبراعة التي تكمن جذورها في الحمض النووي الممرات الخاص بها لتوفير ...

155.00 SR

Dark Souls: Remastered (نينتندو سويتش)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

الاستعداد للتحديات الصعبة المقبلة ... Dark Darks: Remastered الضربات نينتندو سويتش في May 25th. R ...

الاستعداد للتحديات الصعبة المقبلة ... Dark Darks: Remastered الضربات نينتندو سويتش في May 25th. إعادة تجربة اللعبة التي نالت استحسانا كبيرا وتحديد النوع الذي بدأ كل شيء. معاد تشكيله بشكل جميل ، عد إلى Lordran بتفاصيل مذهلة. Dark Souls: Remastered تشمل اللعبة الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى Artorias of Abyss DLC.

150.00 SR

Soul Calibur VI (Xbox One)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

شحذ سيوفك ، وارتدي دروعك واستعد للقتال. SoulCalibur ، اللعبة التي تحدد ...

شحذ سيوفك ، وارتدي دروعك واستعد للقتال. SoulCalibur ، اللعبة التي حددت ألعاب القتال 3D القائمة على الأسلحة عادت! بعد مرور عقدين من التكرار الأول ، عادت SoulCalibur VI إلى جذورها مع جلب ميزات اللعب الجديدة تمامًا إلى المعركة. سافر عبر مراحل القرن 16th المميزة واكتشف النضال من أجل السيفين الأسطوريين باستخدام قائمة كاملة من إعادة شخصيات SoulCalibur الشهيرة ، إلى جانب بعض القادمين الجدد! SoulCalibur لم تبحث أبدا ...

190.00 SR

Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom - PlayStation 4 ...

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

أعد دخول عالم الرسوم المتحركة الخاص بـ Ni no Kuni في أحدث تحفة لعب الأدوار التي طورتها LEV ...

أعد دخول عالم الرسوم المتحركة الخاص بـ Ni no Kuni في أحدث تحفة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة LEVEL-5. استكشف عالمًا جميلًا وصنع القصة التي تجتاح مغامرة آر بي جي الجديدة تمامًا. يجتمع LEVEL-5 مع Yoshiyuki Momose في تصميم الشخصيات والموسيقى من تأليف جو Hisaishi في إنتاج قصة Ni no Kuni القادمة. يتضمن الإصدار الخاص بـ Collectors: Special Sword Set DLC ، و Exclusive Dragon Sword DLC ، و Exclusive Steelbook ، و 3D Papercraft ، و CD Music Collection ، و Chibi Mechanical ...

1,050.00 SR

بوكن تورنمت دي اكس

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

تقديم أول لقب بوكيمون لجهاز نينتندو سويتش Console. السيطرة المباشرة على واحد س ...

تقديم أول لقب بوكيمون لجهاز نينتندو سويتش Console. السيطرة المباشرة على واحد من 21 المقاتلين بوكيمون قصب السبق لهزيمة بوكيمون أخرى في معارك الساحة. اتصل بدعم بوكيمون للمساعدة في القتال ، ثم أطلق العنان لهجوم انفجار فريد من نوعه في بوكيمون لتسلق الصدارة. مع كل الأوضاع الجديدة والطرق الجديدة للمعركة مع الأصدقاء ، فهذه هي فرصتك لتصبح بطلاً لمنطقة ferrum!

226.00 SR

دراغون بول FighterZ كمبيوتر ستيم كود

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

عن اللعبة DRAGON BALL FighterZ هو من مواليد ما يجعل سلسلة DRAGON BALL محبوبة للغاية ...

نبذة عن اللعبة ولد DRAGON BALL FighterZ مما يجعل سلسلة DRAGON BALL محبوبة للغاية ومعروفة: معارك مذهلة لا تنتهي مع مقاتليها الأقوياء. الشراكة مع Arc System Works ، تزيد DRAGON BALL FighterZ من رسومات أنيمي المتطورة وتجعلها سهلة التعلم ولكن من الصعب السيطرة على gameplay.Hime نهاية الرسومات باستخدام قوة محرك Unreal والفريق الموهوب في Arc System Works ، DRAGON BALL FighterZ هو جولة بصرية de-force.3vs3 Tag / SupportBuild your d ...

72.48 SR

Bandai Namco Games

Jump Force (PS4)

Game

For the first time ever, the most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: O...

For the first time ever, the most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: Our World. Uniting to fight the most dangerous threat, the Jump Force will bear the fate of the entire human race. Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the famous Weekly Jump Magazine, Jump Force is also making the most of the latest technologies to bring characters to life in a never-seen-before realistic design.

165.00 SR

Dark Souls Remastered (PS4)

Game

Deep and Dark Universe: Delve into an epic dark fantasy universe stricken by decline and the Cur...

Deep and Dark Universe: Delve into an epic dark fantasy universe stricken by decline and the Curse. Explore its intricate world design - full of hidden passages, dungeons and secrets - and uncover its deeply rooted lore. Each End is a New Beginning: Each playthrough surprises you with new challenges and unexpected facets of the game. Don't bet on completing the game only once Gameplay Richness and Possibilities: Hundreds of unique combinations of weaponry, armor, magic and crafting options t...

150.00 SR

Tekken 7 - Xbox One

Game

Raise your fists and get ready for the ultimate battle on the next generation of home consoles. P...

Raise your fists and get ready for the ultimate battle on the next generation of home consoles. Powered by the Unreal Engine 4, the storied fighting franchise returns for another round in Tekken 7. With the faithful 3D battle system and gameplay intact, Tekken 7 takes the franchise to the next level with photo-realistic graphics and new and innovative features and fighting mechanics. Tekken 7 resurrects the attitude, competitiveness and showmanship rooted in its arcade DNA to provide the ulti...

155.00 SR

Dark Souls: Remastered (Nintendo Switch)

Game

Prepare for tough challenges ahead… Dark Souls: Remastered strikes Nintendo Switch on May 25th. R...

Prepare for tough challenges ahead… Dark Souls: Remastered strikes Nintendo Switch on May 25th. Re-experience the critically acclaimed, genre-defining game that started it all. Beautifully remastered, return to Lordran in stunning detail. Dark Souls: Remastered includes the main game plus the Artorias of the Abyss DLC.

150.00 SR

Soul Calibur VI (Xbox One)

Game

Sharpen your swords, put on your armour and get ready to fight. SoulCalibur, the game that define...

Sharpen your swords, put on your armour and get ready to fight. SoulCalibur, the game that defined weapon-based 3D fighting games is back! Two decades after its first iteration, SoulCalibur VI returns to its roots while bringing brand-new gameplay features to the fight. Travel through the signature 16th century stages and experience the struggle for the two legendary swords using a complete roster of returning iconic SoulCalibur characters, along with some newcomers! SoulCalibur has never loo...

190.00 SR

Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom - PlayStation 4...

Game

Re-enter the animated world of Ni no Kuni in the latest role-playing masterpiece developed by LEV...

Re-enter the animated world of Ni no Kuni in the latest role-playing masterpiece developed by LEVEL-5. Explore a beautifully crafted world and experience the gripping story in an all-new RPG adventure. LEVEL-5 reunites with Yoshiyuki Momose on character design and music composed by Joe Hisaishi in the production of the next Ni no Kuni tale. Collector's Edition includes: Special Sword Set DLC, Exclusive Dragon Sword DLC, Exclusive Steelbook, 3D Papercraft, Music CD Collection, Chibi Mechanical...

1,050.00 SR

Pokken Tournament DX

Game

Introducing the first Pokemon title for the Nintendo Switch Console. Take direct control of One o...

Introducing the first Pokemon title for the Nintendo Switch Console. Take direct control of One of 21 prized Pokemon fighters to defeat other Pokemon in Arena fights. Call upon support Pokemon to assist in the fight, then unleash your pokemon's unique Burst attack to climb atop the ranks. With all new modes and new ways to battle with friends, this is your chance to become champion of the ferrum region!

226.00 SR

Dragon Ball FighterZ PC Steam Code

Game

About the Game DRAGON BALL FighterZ is born from what makes the DRAGON BALL series so loved and ...

About the Game DRAGON BALL FighterZ is born from what makes the DRAGON BALL series so loved and famous: endless spectacular fights with its all-powerful fighters.Partnering with Arc System Works, DRAGON BALL FighterZ maximizes high end Anime graphics and brings easy to learn but difficult to master fighting gameplay.High-end Anime GraphicsUsing the power of the Unreal engine and the talented team at Arc System Works, DRAGON BALL FighterZ is a visual tour-de-force.3vs3 Tag/SupportBuild your d...

96.90 SR