المنتجات

A40 TR سماعة + MixAmp™ Pro TR FOR XBOX ONE

إكسسوارات

تعتبر سماعة ASTRO A40 TR لسماعات Xbox One و PC و Mac الحل الأول لألعاب الصوت للمحترفين ...

تعتبر سماعة ASTRO A40 TR الخاصة بـ Xbox One و PC و Mac هي الحل الصوتي الأول للألعاب للاعبين المحترفين ، بما في ذلك الرياضيون الرياضيون ومنشئو المحتوى واللافتات ومطوري الألعاب. تم تطويره مع الرياضيين الرياضيين لتلبية معايير صارمة للإخلاص الصوتي والراحة والمتانة. قادرًا على التكيف مع أي بيئة ، يصل A40 TR كسماعة خلفية مفتوحة تتميز بميكروفون قابل للتبديل وبطاقات وسم قابلة للتخصيص. بالنسبة للبيئات الصاخبة مثل البطولات الاحترافية ...

1,040.00 SR

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown PC Steam Code

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

حول اللعبة شراء ACE COMBATu2122 7: SKIES UNKNOWN واحصل على لعبة F-104C: Avril DLC a ...

حول اللعبة شراء ACE COMBATu2122 7: SKIES UNKNOWN واحصل على F-104C: Avril DLC القابلة للتشغيل كمكافأة. كن رائدًا في مجال الآس واذهب خلال سماء الواقعية الكاملة مع حركة درجة 360 كاملة ؛ أسفل طائرات العدو وتجربة التشويق والانخراط في طلعات جوية واقعية! لم يكن القتال الجوي أبدًا أو بدا عليه شعور أفضل! يهدف مشروع Aces إلى إحداث ثورة في السماء من خلال هذا الإدخال في السلسلة ، مما يوفر تجربة غامرة بحيث تشعر وكأنك تقود طائرة فعلية! الطقس و ...

139.32 SR

Afterglow 9 PS4

إكسسوارات

تحدث بحرية باستخدام سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية 100٪ الحقيقية الخاصة بجهاز PS4. إن Afterglow AG 9 هي القيمة الحقيقية ...

تحدث بحرية باستخدام سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية 100٪ الحقيقية الخاصة بجهاز PS4. سماعات الرأس Afterglow AG 9 هي سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية الحقيقية التي كنت تنتظرها. القيمة التي لا تضاهى في AG 9 تجعلها أكثر سماعات رأس لاسلكية حقيقية وبأسعار معقولة في السوق - ونحن على يقين من أن تصميمها الصوتي المثير للإعجاب سوف يفوتك. تم ضبط AG 9 بشكل مهني للحصول على عمق لا يصدق وثراء وصوت متميز ، ويوفر وضعين صوتيين متميزين: Pure Audio و Bass Boost. انغمس في ألعاب PS4 المفضلة لديك واختبر ...

375.00 SR

واقي شاشة صلب مقاوم للكسر بحماية زجاجية من ...

إكسسوارات

تعد واقيات mFilm Premium GLASS الأحدث في أحدث تقنيات حماية الشاشة. H ...

تعد واقيات mFilm Premium GLASS الأحدث في أحدث تقنيات حماية الشاشة. متين للغاية ومقاوم للخدش / مقاوم للرقاقة ، ستوفر واقي 9H (مستوى الصلابة) القوي للمفتاح أفضل حماية ضد السقوط ، الصدمات ، الخدوش والتآكل العادي. احصل على كل الحماية دون أي كمية كبيرة - تعتبر واقيات amFilm Glass مجرد رقيقة .33mm مما يجعلها خفيفة الوزن للغاية لتتيح لك حماية واقي للشاشة بأسلوب "اللمسة الحساسة" والذي يعد بعدم التدخل في ...

60.00 SR

النشيد (PS4)

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

- كفريق واحد مع ما يصل إلى ثلاثة لاعبين آخرين في مغامرات تعاونية تكافئ كل من العمل الجماعي و ...

- كفريق واحد مع ما يصل إلى ثلاثة لاعبين آخرين في مغامرات تعاونية تكافئ كل من العمل الجماعي والمهارات الفردية. - اختر من بين ترسانة من exosuits للتخصيص Javelin - درع مصممة لتزويد طيارها مع قدرات الهجومية والدفاعية لا يصدق. - exosuits Javeline - والمرافقة الترس والأسلحة والمعدات - يمكن تخصيصها بشكل كبير وتخصيصها حسب رتبتك وهزيمة الأعداء الأقوياء. - النشيد العالم مذهلة بصريا ، تطور وفتح الميزات unpredicta ...

210.00 SR

ARMS - نينتندو سويتش

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

لعبة القتال الأولى من نوعها! اختيار بطل القتال من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتجهيز ...

لعبة القتال الأولى من نوعها! اختر بطل قتال من جميع أنحاء العالم ، جهز مجموعة الأسلحة الخاصة بك القابلة للتمديد ، ثم استخدم مزيجًا من مكابس الأزرار وحركات اليد السريعة لنقل المعركة إلى خصمك. رمي اللكمات وتوجيههم midflight لضرب المقاتلين رشيقة ، وتجنب الهجمات الواردة مع شرطات ، أو الترامبولين عالية في الهواء لتمطر القبضات من فوق. اعمل على رفع اللكمات لتتسبب في أضرار إضافية أو منحنى بقبضات يدك حول العقبات التي تعترض ضرب مقابل متقطع ...

230.00 SR

Assassin's Creed Origins -العربية - PlayStation 4

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

عن اللعبة Assassin's Creed Origins هي بداية جديدة. تأخذ على أعداء ملحمة مع شمال شرق ...

حول لعبة Assassin's Creed Origins هي بداية جديدة. تأخذ على الأعداء الملحمي مع نظام قتال جديد كليا. استكشف الأهرامات العظيمة والمقابر الخفية في جميع أنحاء مصر القديمة. تجربة المهام الحشوية التي تسهم في التقدم العام الخاص بك واكتشاف قصة أصل جماعة الإخوان.

90.00 SR

Assassin's Creed The Ezio Collection - PlayStat ...

لعبة Rocket League – CD Playstation

اصنع التاريخ بصفتك سيدًا قاتلًا أسطوريًا ، إزيو Auditore da Firenze ، في Assassin's Creed The ...

اصنع التاريخ كأستاذ أساسين الأسطوري ، إزيو Auditore da Firenze ، في Assassin's Creed The Ezio Collection ، التي تتضمن حملات المشهورة للاعب الفردي والمحتوى الإضافي للاعب الفردي من Assassin's Creed II و Assassin's Creed Revelations مع Assassin's Creed Revelations مع رسومات محسّنة لنظام Xbox One و PlayStation4. عش حياة إزيو ، وتعلم طرق القتلة ، واحصل على الانتقام من خيانة عائلتك من خلال عصر النهضة في القرن 15th في إيطاليا ، ...

130.00 SR

Products

A40 TR Headset + MixAmp™ Pro TR FOR XBOX ONE

Accessories

The ASTRO A40 TR Headset for Xbox One, PC, and Mac is the premier gaming audio solution for profe...

The ASTRO A40 TR Headset for Xbox One, PC, and Mac is the premier gaming audio solution for professional gamers, including esports athletes, content creators, streamers, and game developers. It was developed with esports athletes to meet their rigorous standards for audio fidelity, comfort, and durability. Able to adapt to any environment, the A40 TR arrives as an open-back headset featuring a swappable precision mic and customizable speaker tags. For loud environments such as pro tournaments...

1,040.00 SR

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown PC Steam Code

Game

About the Game Purchase ACE COMBATu2122 7: SKIES UNKNOWN and get the playable F-104C: Avril DLC a...

About the Game Purchase ACE COMBATu2122 7: SKIES UNKNOWN and get the playable F-104C: Avril DLC as a bonus.Become an ace pilot and soar through photorealistic skies with full 360 degree movement; down enemy aircraft and experience the thrill of engaging in realistic sorties! Aerial combat has never looked or felt better!Project Aces aims to revolutionize the sky with this entry in the series, offering an experience so immersive it feels like you're piloting an actual aircraft! Weather and the...

113.70 SR

Afterglow 9 PS4

Accessories

Speak freely with our 100% true wireless headset for PS4. The Afterglow AG 9 is the premium true ...

Speak freely with our 100% true wireless headset for PS4. The Afterglow AG 9 is the premium true wireless headset you’ve been waiting for. The AG 9’s unmatched value makes it the most affordable true wireless headset on the market—and we’re positive its impressive acoustic design will blow you away. Professionally tuned for incredible depth, richness, and premium sound, the AG 9 offers two distinct audio modes: Pure Audio and Bass Boost. Immerse yourself in your favorite PS4 games and experie...

375.00 SR

amFilm Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Nint...

Accessories

mFilm Premium GLASS Protectors are the latest in state-of-the-art screen protection technology. H...

mFilm Premium GLASS Protectors are the latest in state-of-the-art screen protection technology. Highly durable and scratch resistant/chip resistant, this strong 9H (hardness level) protector will give your Switch the best protection against drops, bumps, scratches and normal wear and tear. Get all the protection without any bulk - amFilm Glass protectors are a mere .33mm thin making them ultra-light weight to allow for a 'delicate touch' style screen protector that promises not to interfere w...

60.00 SR

Anthem (PS4)

Game

- Team up with up to three other players in cooperative adventures that reward both teamwork and ...

- Team up with up to three other players in cooperative adventures that reward both teamwork and individual skill.- Choose from an arsenal of customisable Javelin exosuits - armour designed to provide its pilot with incredible offensive and defensive capabilities.- The Javeline exosuits - and accompanying gear, weapons and equipment - can be heavily customised and personalised as you rank up and defeat powerful foes. - Anthem's visually spectacular, evolving and open world features unpredicta...

210.00 SR

ARMS - Nintendo Switch

Game

The First Fighting Game of Its Kind! Choose a fighting champion from around the world, equip your...

The First Fighting Game of Its Kind! Choose a fighting champion from around the world, equip your own combination of extendable arms, and then use a mix of button presses and quick hand motions to really take the fight to your opponent. Throw punches and guide them midflight to hit agile fighters, avoid incoming attacks with dashes, or trampoline high into the air to rain down fists from above. Power-up your punches to deal extra damage or curve your fists around obstacles to hit skittish opp...

230.00 SR

Assassin's Creed Origins - Arabic - PlayStation 4

Game

About the game Assassin’s Creed Origins is a new beginning. Take on epic enemies with a whole ne...

About the game Assassin’s Creed Origins is a new beginning. Take on epic enemies with a whole new combat system. Explore the Great Pyramids and hidden tombs across the country of Ancient Egypt. Experience visceral quests that contribute to your overall progression and discover the origin story of the Assassin’s Brotherhood.

90.00 SR

Assassin's Creed The Ezio Collection - PlayStat...

Game

Make history as the legendary Master Assassin, Ezio Auditore da Firenze, in Assassin’s Creed The ...

Make history as the legendary Master Assassin, Ezio Auditore da Firenze, in Assassin’s Creed The Ezio Collection, which includes the acclaimed single-player campaigns and single-player add-on content from Assassin’s Creed II, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood, and Assassin’s Creed Revelations with enhanced graphics for Xbox One and PlayStation4 system. Live the life of Ezio, learn the ways of the Assassins, and get vengeance for the betrayal of your family through 15th-century Renaissance Italy, i...

130.00 SR