إكسسوارات

A40 TR سماعة + MixAmp™ Pro TR FOR XBOX ONE

إكسسوارات

تعتبر سماعة ASTRO A40 TR لسماعات Xbox One و PC و Mac الحل الأول لألعاب الصوت للمحترفين ...

تعتبر سماعة ASTRO A40 TR الخاصة بـ Xbox One و PC و Mac هي الحل الصوتي الأول للألعاب للاعبين المحترفين ، بما في ذلك الرياضيون الرياضيون ومنشئو المحتوى واللافتات ومطوري الألعاب. تم تطويره مع الرياضيين الرياضيين لتلبية معايير صارمة للإخلاص الصوتي والراحة والمتانة. قادرًا على التكيف مع أي بيئة ، يصل A40 TR كسماعة خلفية مفتوحة تتميز بميكروفون قابل للتبديل وبطاقات وسم قابلة للتخصيص. بالنسبة للبيئات الصاخبة مثل البطولات الاحترافية ...

1,040.00 SR

تيرتل بيتش ريكون 50P سماعات العاب ستيريو - ...

إكسسوارات

التوافق متعدد الاستخدامات: يعمل بشكل جيد مع PS4 ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ووحدة تحكم Xbox One (أقدم Xbox One ...

توافق متعدد الاستخدامات: يعمل بشكل جيد مع PS4 ، وجهاز الكمبيوتر ، ووحدة تحكم Xbox One (تحتاج وحدات التحكم Xbox One الأقدم إلى محوِّل Audio Audio Adapter الذي يباع بشكل منفصل) مكبرات صوت 40 مم عالية الجودة: اسمع كل مكبرات الصوت العالية والمنخفضة مع هذه السماعات الكبيرة من 40 mm عناصر التحكم في الخط: أدوات التحكم المريحة في الخط تضع مستوى الصوت الرئيسي وكتم صوت الميكروفون في متناول يدك محادثة واضحة تمامًا: يقوم ميكروفون قابل للضبط وعالي الحساسية بالتقاط صوتك بصوت عالٍ وواضح ويمكن إزالته عند ...

159.00 SR

جهاز التحكم اللاسلكي Xbox - أبيض

إكسسوارات

متوافق مع أجهزة Xbox One و Xbox One S و Windows 10 ، بما في ذلك تقنية Bluetooth للعب ...

متوافق مع أجهزة Xbox One و Xbox One S و Windows 10 ، بما في ذلك تقنية Bluetooth للألعاب على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Windows 10 ، يمكنك البقاء مستهدفًا مع قبضة محكم احصل على ما يصل إلى ضعفي النطاق اللاسلكي مقارنة بوحدات تحكم Xbox One S السابقة (تم اختبارها باستخدام وحدة التحكم Xbox One S Console استمتع بتجربة وراحة أفضل في وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية Xbox الجديدة

160.00 SR

لعبة HyperX Cloud Revolver S دولبي Surround 7.1 ...

إكسسوارات

تم تحضير HyperX Cloud Revolver S للعمل مع تقنية Dolby Surround 7.1 الافتراضية الخاصة بـ Plug N ...

يعد برنامج HyperX Cloud Revolver S جاهزًا للعمل مع صوت Dolby Surround 7.1 الظاهري من Plug-Play - لا يلزم وجود برنامج. استمع إلى كل خطوة وانفجار وإطلاق نار بوضوح سينمائي ، حيث توفر مكبرات الصوت السبعة المحاكية صوتًا دقيقًا مع المسافة والعمق. تتعامل بطاقة صوت معالجة الإشارة الرقمية المتقدمة في USB مع كل شيء ، مما يوفر صوتًا متميزًا عالي الجودة ، بغض النظر عن النظام الذي تلعبه. تتيح لك أزرار الإضاءة الخلفية الموجودة في صندوق التحكم في الصوت القابل لل ...

595.00 SR

Elite PRO التكتيكية وحدة تحكم الصوت

إكسسوارات

سيطر على المنافسة من خلال أقوى جهاز تحكم صوتي للألعاب مصمم على الإطلاق للرياضات الإلكترونية ...

سيطر على المنافسة من خلال أقوى جهاز تحكم في الصوت للألعاب تم تصميمه على الإطلاق للرياضات الإلكترونية - Turtle Beach Elite Pro TAC الذي يوفر تقنيات صوت مضخمة ومتطورة مثل DTS Headphone: X 7.1 Surround Sound و Superhuman Hearing ، بالإضافة إلى دردشة Turtle Beach القوية بشكل لا يصدق أدوات مثل "محدد ضوضاء الخلفية" ، و Outbound Mic Boost و Mic Monitor ، يوفر Elite Pro TAC للرياضيين الرياضيين ولاعبين المتشددين كل ما يحتاجونه للفوز. مشط...

730.00 SR

سماعاتElite PRO Tournament

إكسسوارات

Turtle Beach Elite Pro هي أول سماعة ألعاب مصممة من الألف إلى الياء ل ...

Turtle Beach Elite Pro هي أول سماعة ألعاب مصممة من الألف إلى الياء للجيل الحالي من الرياضيين الرياضيين ولاعبي الألعاب المتشددين. توفر مكبرات الصوت 50mm Nanoclear من Elite Pro صوتًا أكثر فاعلية ووضوحًا مع تشويه أقل لتجربة تغيير الصوت في اللعبة ، بينما يوفر Pro Gaming Microphone مع تقنية TruSpeak دردشة واضحة تمامًا حتى يتم سماع الأوامر دائمًا. لاول مرة برو النخبة لاول مرة أيضا ComforTec صالح نظام Turtle بيتش - تعديل ثوري ...

690.00 SR

وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية Xbox - Gears of War 4 Crims ...

إكسسوارات

جهز نفسك لجهاز التحكم اللاسلكي Xbox - Gears of War 4 Crimson Omen Limited Edition ، ...

جهز نفسك بوحدة التحكم اللاسلكية في Xbox - Gears of War 4 Crimson Omen Limited Edition ، التي تتميز بتصميم محفور بالليزر وشعار لوبي متعدد اللاعبين فريد من نوعه وثلاث مجموعات Gear.

260.00 SR

جهاز التحكم اللاسلكي Xbox - أسود

إكسسوارات

متوافق مع أجهزة Xbox One و Xbox One S و Windows 10 ، بما في ذلك تقنية Bluetooth للعب ...

متوافق مع أجهزة Xbox One و Xbox One S و Windows 10 ، بما في ذلك تقنية Bluetooth للألعاب على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Windows 10 ، يمكنك البقاء مستهدفًا مع قبضة محكم احصل على ما يصل إلى ضعفي النطاق اللاسلكي مقارنة بوحدات تحكم Xbox One S السابقة (تم اختبارها باستخدام وحدة التحكم Xbox One S Console استمتع بتجربة وراحة أفضل في وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية Xbox الجديدة

180.00 SR

Accessories

A40 TR Headset + MixAmp™ Pro TR FOR XBOX ONE

Accessories

The ASTRO A40 TR Headset for Xbox One, PC, and Mac is the premier gaming audio solution for profe...

The ASTRO A40 TR Headset for Xbox One, PC, and Mac is the premier gaming audio solution for professional gamers, including esports athletes, content creators, streamers, and game developers. It was developed with esports athletes to meet their rigorous standards for audio fidelity, comfort, and durability. Able to adapt to any environment, the A40 TR arrives as an open-back headset featuring a swappable precision mic and customizable speaker tags. For loud environments such as pro tournaments...

1,040.00 SR

Turtle Beach Recon 50P Stereo Gaming Headset - ...

Accessories

Versatile compatibility: Works well with PS4, PC and the Xbox One controller (older Xbox One con...

Versatile compatibility: Works well with PS4, PC and the Xbox One controller (older Xbox One controllers need the Headset Audio Adapter which is sold separately) High Quality 40 mm speakers: Hear every crisp high and thundering low with these large 40 mm speakers Convenient in-line controls: Convenient in-line controls place master volume and mic mute right at your fingertips Crystal clear chat: An adjustable, high-sensitivity mic picks-up your voice loud and clear and can be removed when wa...

159.00 SR

Xbox Wireless Controller - White

Accessories

Compatible with Xbox One, Xbox One S, and Windows 10 Includes Bluetooth technology for gaming on...

Compatible with Xbox One, Xbox One S, and Windows 10 Includes Bluetooth technology for gaming on Windows 10 PCs and tablets Stay on target with textured grip Get up to twice the wireless range compared to previous Xbox One Controllers (tested using the Xbox One S Console) Experience the enhanced comfort and feel of the new Xbox Wireless Controller

160.00 SR

HyperX Cloud Revolver S Dolby Surround 7.1 Gami...

Accessories

HyperX Cloud Revolver S is primed for action with Plug N Play virtual Dolby Surround 7.1 audio – ...

HyperX Cloud Revolver S is primed for action with Plug N Play virtual Dolby Surround 7.1 audio – no software required. Hear every footstep, explosion and gunshot with cinematic clarity as the simulated seven positional speakers provide precise sound with distance and depth. The advanced USB digital signal processing sound card handles everything, delivering consistent premium-quality sound, no matter what system you’re playing on. Backlit buttons on the clippable audio control box allow you t...

595.00 SR

Elite PRO Tactical Audio Controller

Accessories

Dominate the competition with the most powerful gaming audio controller ever designed for eSports...

Dominate the competition with the most powerful gaming audio controller ever designed for eSports – the Turtle Beach Elite Pro T.A.C. Offering amplified audio and cutting-edge technologies like DTS Headphone:X 7.1 Surround Sound and Superhuman Hearing, plus Turtle Beach’s incredibly powerful chat and microphone tuning tools like the Background Noise Limiter, Outbound Mic Boost and Mic Monitoring, the Elite Pro T.A.C. gives eSports athletes and hardcore gamers everything they need to win. Comb...

730.00 SR

Elite PRO Tournament Headset

Accessories

The Turtle Beach Elite Pro is the first gaming headset designed from the ground-up for today’s ge...

The Turtle Beach Elite Pro is the first gaming headset designed from the ground-up for today’s generation of eSports athletes and hardcore gamers. The Elite Pro’s 50mm Nanoclear speakers deliver more efficient, crisper audio with less distortion for a game changing sound experience, while the Pro Gaming Microphone with TruSpeak Technology provides crystal clear chat so your commands are always heard. The Elite Pro also debuts Turtle Beach’s unique ComforTec Fit System – a revolutionary adjust...

690.00 SR

Xbox Wireless Controller - Gears of War 4 Crims...

Accessories

Equip yourself with the Xbox Wireless Controller - Gears of War 4 Crimson Omen Limited Edition, f...

Equip yourself with the Xbox Wireless Controller - Gears of War 4 Crimson Omen Limited Edition, featuring a laser-etched design, one unique multiplayer lobby emblem, and three Gear Packs.

260.00 SR

Xbox Wireless Controller - Black

Accessories

Compatible with Xbox One, Xbox One S, and Windows 10 Includes Bluetooth technology for gaming on...

Compatible with Xbox One, Xbox One S, and Windows 10 Includes Bluetooth technology for gaming on Windows 10 PCs and tablets Stay on target with textured grip Get up to twice the wireless range compared to previous Xbox One Controllers (tested using the Xbox One S Console) Experience the enhanced comfort and feel of the new Xbox Wireless Controller

180.00 SR