إكسسوارات

ستيلزريس اركيس برو سماعات العاب لاسلكية ...

إكسسوارات

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. توفر التقنية اللاسلكية المزدوجة صلابة صخرية ، 2.4G ...

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. توفر تقنية Dual-Wireless صوتًا صخريًا قويًا بدون صوت 2.4G للألعاب ، بالإضافة إلى اتصال Bluetooth للأجهزة المحمولة. تعمل مكبرات الصوت الممتازة عالية الدقة مع مغناطيس نيوديميوم عالي الكثافة على إنتاج نطاق تردد كامل وشامل من 10 - 40,000 Hz مع واقعية ووضوح مذهل يوفر البناء الفاخر من الفولاذ الخفيف وسبائك الألومنيوم أقصى قدر من المتانة وتناسبًا ثابتًا.

1,509.00 SR

لوحة الماوس للألعاب QCK XXL من ستيل سورس - أسود

إكسسوارات

قاعدة مطاطية سميكة للغاية وغير قابلة للانزلاق تمنع الحركة غير المرغوب فيها ...

قاعدة مطاطية سميكة للغاية غير قابلة للانزلاق تقضي على الحركة غير المرغوبة قماش قطني صغير منسوج من QcK للحصول على أقصى تحكم مثالي لتحركات تتبع CPI المنخفضة والعالية متينة وقابلة للغسل لسهولة التنظيف 900 mm x 400 mm x XUMUM mm

155.00 SR

تيرتل بيتش ريكون 50P سماعات العاب ستيريو - ...

إكسسوارات

التوافق متعدد الاستخدامات: يعمل بشكل جيد مع PS4 ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ووحدة تحكم Xbox One (أقدم Xbox One ...

توافق متعدد الاستخدامات: يعمل بشكل جيد مع PS4 ، وجهاز الكمبيوتر ، ووحدة تحكم Xbox One (تحتاج وحدات التحكم Xbox One الأقدم إلى محوِّل Audio Audio Adapter الذي يباع بشكل منفصل) مكبرات صوت 40 مم عالية الجودة: اسمع كل مكبرات الصوت العالية والمنخفضة مع هذه السماعات الكبيرة من 40 mm عناصر التحكم في الخط: أدوات التحكم المريحة في الخط تضع مستوى الصوت الرئيسي وكتم صوت الميكروفون في متناول يدك محادثة واضحة تمامًا: يقوم ميكروفون قابل للضبط وعالي الحساسية بالتقاط صوتك بصوت عالٍ وواضح ويمكن إزالته عند ...

159.00 SR

SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC سماعة الألعاب ...

إكسسوارات

Steelseries Arctis Pro + GameDAC. الغرض: وحدة ألعاب + كمبيوتر / ألعاب. نوع السماعة: بكلتا الأذنين ، ونحن ...

Steelseries Arctis Pro + GameDAC. الغرض: وحدة ألعاب + كمبيوتر / ألعاب. نوع السماعة: بكلتا الأذنين ، أسلوب الارتداء: شريط الرأس ، لون المنتج: أسود. تقنية الاتصال: سلكي. اقتران الأذن: Circumaural ، تردد سماعات الرأس: 10 - 40000 Hz ، المعاوقة: 32 Ω. تردد الميكروفون: 100 - 10000 Hz ، حساسية الميكروفون: -38 dB ، معاوقة دخل الميكروفون: 2200 comes يأتي الصوت عالي الدقة للألعاب لأول مرة. كل مكون من نظام الصوت Arctis Pro + GameDAC Hi-Res للألعاب هو الدقة .. .

1,099.99 SR

SteelSeries Arctis 5 (2019 Edition) RGB Illumin ...

إكسسوارات

7.1 SURROUND SOUND: صوت غامرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر وصوت استريو على أجهزة Mac و PS4 و Xbox One و Nintendo Swit ...

7.1 SURROUND SOUND: صوت غامرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر وصوت استريو على أنظمة Mac و PS4 و Xbox One و نينتندو سويتش و VR والهاتف المحمول. CLEARCAST MICROPHONE: تصميم ثنائي الاتجاه حصري يوفر وضوحًا لا مثيل له للصوت وإلغاء الضوضاء في الخلفية. SKI GOGGLE HEADBAND: يمكنك تحديد محيط رأسك تمامًا ، مع توزيع الوزن بالتساوي ، وإزالة نقاط الضغط. وسائد الأذن الهوائية: وسائد أذن AirWeave الناعمة بشكل لا يصدق تبقيك باردًا وجافًا ومريحًا لساعات من اللعب. برامج تشغيل الصوت: مصنوعة من شارع ...

425.00 SR

لعبة HyperX Cloud Revolver S دولبي Surround 7.1 ...

إكسسوارات

تم تحضير HyperX Cloud Revolver S للعمل مع تقنية Dolby Surround 7.1 الافتراضية الخاصة بـ Plug N ...

يعد برنامج HyperX Cloud Revolver S جاهزًا للعمل مع صوت Dolby Surround 7.1 الظاهري من Plug-Play - لا يلزم وجود برنامج. استمع إلى كل خطوة وانفجار وإطلاق نار بوضوح سينمائي ، حيث توفر مكبرات الصوت السبعة المحاكية صوتًا دقيقًا مع المسافة والعمق. تتعامل بطاقة صوت معالجة الإشارة الرقمية المتقدمة في USB مع كل شيء ، مما يوفر صوتًا متميزًا عالي الجودة ، بغض النظر عن النظام الذي تلعبه. تتيح لك أزرار الإضاءة الخلفية الموجودة في صندوق التحكم في الصوت القابل لل ...

595.00 SR

STEELSERIES RIVAL 110 SLATE GREY MOUSE

إكسسوارات

تم تصميم Rival 110 خصيصًا للألعاب التنافسية ، ويضم مجموعة بصرية حقيقية من TrueMove1 ...

تم تصميم Rival 110 خصيصًا للألعاب التنافسية ، ويضم مستشعرًا ضوئيًا حصريًا من TrueMove1 وشكلًا عالميًا مناسبًا لجميع أنماط الإمساك. من خلال تقييم 30-click مضمون وبنية متينة وخفيفة الوزن ، يقدم Rival 110 أداءً مريحًا يدوم طويلاً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إضاءة Prism RGB مزودة بإضاءة تفاعلية مع إضاءة اللعبة وإضاءة متزامنة ، وستة أزرار قابلة للبرمجة وذاكرة داخلية تجمع لتوفر ماوس الألعاب المثالي.

182.00 SR

STEELSERIES ARCTIS 7 WHITE (2019 EDITION) HEADSET

إكسسوارات

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. أفضل سماعات ألعاب لاسلكية - PC Gamer Lossless ...

ويغطي هذا البند ضمان سنة واحدة. أفضل سماعة ألعاب لاسلكية - صوت Gamer Lossless 2.4 GHz للكمبيوتر اللاسلكي مصمم للألعاب ذات زمن الاستجابة المنخفض صوت أطول من عمر بطارية 2.0 ساعة حتى أطول جلسات لعبك بدون خسارة 24G Wireless يستخدم Arctis 2.4 اتصال Arctis 7G اللاسلكي المثبت ...

769.00 SR

Accessories

SteelSeries Arctis Pro Wireless Gaming Headset ...

Accessories

This item is covered by a one year warranty. Dual-Wireless technology provides rock solid, 2.4G ...

This item is covered by a one year warranty. Dual-Wireless technology provides rock solid, 2.4G wireless lossless audio for gaming, combined with Bluetooth connectivity for mobile devices Premium Hi-Res speakers with high-density neodymium magnets reproduce a full, expansive frequency range from 10 – 40,000 Hz with stunning realism and clarity Luxurious lightweight steel and aluminum alloy construction offers maximum durability and a consistent fit Two included swappable batteries allow you ...

1,509.00 SR

SteelSeries QcK XXL Gaming Mouse Pad - Black

Accessories

Extra Thick, non-slip rubber base eliminates unwanted movement Exclusive QcK micro-woven cloth f...

Extra Thick, non-slip rubber base eliminates unwanted movement Exclusive QcK micro-woven cloth for maximum control Optimized for low and high CPI tracking movements Durable and washable for easy cleaning 900 mm x 400 mm x 4 mm

155.00 SR

Turtle Beach Recon 50P Stereo Gaming Headset - ...

Accessories

Versatile compatibility: Works well with PS4, PC and the Xbox One controller (older Xbox One con...

Versatile compatibility: Works well with PS4, PC and the Xbox One controller (older Xbox One controllers need the Headset Audio Adapter which is sold separately) High Quality 40 mm speakers: Hear every crisp high and thundering low with these large 40 mm speakers Convenient in-line controls: Convenient in-line controls place master volume and mic mute right at your fingertips Crystal clear chat: An adjustable, high-sensitivity mic picks-up your voice loud and clear and can be removed when wa...

159.00 SR

SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC Gaming Headset...

Accessories

Steelseries Arctis Pro + GameDAC. Purpose: Game console + PC/Gaming. Headset type: Binaural, We...

Steelseries Arctis Pro + GameDAC. Purpose: Game console + PC/Gaming. Headset type: Binaural, Wearing style: Head-band, Product colour: Black. Connectivity technology: Wired. Ear coupling: Circumaural, Headphone frequency: 10 - 40000 Hz, Impedance: 32 Ω. Microphone frequency: 100 - 10000 Hz, Microphone sensitivity: -38 dB, Microphone input impedance: 2200 Ω   High fidelity audio comes to gaming for the first time.Each component of the Arctis Pro + GameDAC Hi-Res gaming audio system is meticu...

1,099.99 SR

SteelSeries Arctis 5 (2019 Edition) RGB Illumin...

Accessories

7.1 SURROUND SOUND: Immersive sound on PC, and stereo audio on Mac, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Swit...

7.1 SURROUND SOUND: Immersive sound on PC, and stereo audio on Mac, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, VR, and mobile. CLEARCAST MICROPHONE: Exclusive bidirectional design delivering unmatched voice clarity and background noise cancellation. SKI GOGGLE HEADBAND: Perfectly contours across your head, evenly distributing the weight, eliminating pressure points. AIRWEAVE EAR CUSHIONS: incredibly soft AirWeave ear cushions keep you cool, dry, and comfy for hours of gaming. AUDIO DRIVERS: Made of str...

425.00 SR

HyperX Cloud Revolver S Dolby Surround 7.1 Gami...

Accessories

HyperX Cloud Revolver S is primed for action with Plug N Play virtual Dolby Surround 7.1 audio – ...

HyperX Cloud Revolver S is primed for action with Plug N Play virtual Dolby Surround 7.1 audio – no software required. Hear every footstep, explosion and gunshot with cinematic clarity as the simulated seven positional speakers provide precise sound with distance and depth. The advanced USB digital signal processing sound card handles everything, delivering consistent premium-quality sound, no matter what system you’re playing on. Backlit buttons on the clippable audio control box allow you t...

595.00 SR

STEELSERIES RIVAL 110 SLATE GREY MOUSE

Accessories

Rival 110 is custom-engineered for competitive gaming, featuring an exclusive TrueMove1 optical s...

Rival 110 is custom-engineered for competitive gaming, featuring an exclusive TrueMove1 optical sensor and a right-handed universal ergonomic shape for all grip styles. With a guaranteed 30-million click rating and a durable, lightweight construction, the Rival 110 delivers comfortable, long-lasting performance. Plus, Prism RGB illumination with Game Sense reactive illumination and lighting sync, six programmable buttons and on-board memory combine to deliver the perfect gaming mouse.

182.00 SR

STEELSERIES ARCTIS 7 WHITE (2019 EDITION) HEADSET

Accessories

This item is covered by a one year warranty.   Best wireless gaming headset — PC Gamer Lossless ...

This item is covered by a one year warranty.   Best wireless gaming headset — PC Gamer Lossless 2.4 GHz wireless audio designed for low latency gaming Best mic in gaming: the Discord-certified Clearcast bidirectional microphone Hear stunning detail in all games with award-winning Arctis sound Next-generation DTS Headphone:X v2.0 surround sound 24-hour battery life outlasts even your longest gaming sessions Lossless 2.4G Wireless The Arctis 7 uses the proven Arctis 2.4G wireless connection f...

769.00 SR